POLICE ARRESTING A BLIND MAN

Dear Met,
Yesterday I saw something that even when me buss mi brains I still can’t figure it out so help plz!! The cops were arresting a Blind man on old hope road.He was walking ahead and then they call him over and from my vantage point I can’t figure out what he did!!!Why would the cops arrest a blind man,can u come up with what crime he may have committed???
blind

3 thoughts on “POLICE ARRESTING A BLIND MAN

1. So from that angle of the pic, how your eyesight so good to confirm the man was really blind? Just asking…..

2. Senda amongst odda tings, how di hell we fi know wah di prob might be, u deh pan site suh u shouda march ova deh and ask is wat going on and den come giwi di full tory..kmt.. Fi save uself guh dong a police station guh ask, and or find di man and interview him and come back..thanks..dwl

3. I was working in a doctor office on boulevard.. A young man maybe mid teens n a blind man came in looking sponsors for food n medication. I was touch by their situation so I try helping. So I when to one of the doctors to see what medications we could give. Upon my return the young man took my phone n my change from my lunch n run leave the blind. After all day investigation
    The police was told that they were from waterhouse vahma Rd. CAN’T TRUST PEOPLE…