Following the swearing in of Jamaica’s new Prime Minister , Andrew Holness of the Jamaica Labor Party.
4 thoughts on “MAXINE HENRY-WILSON AND JUTC CHAIRMAN RESIGN”
I wish I was the one taking these resignation letters like my old teacher would take my assignment at the door. “With pleasure” he would say and smile soo coyly knowing that he was going to fail my ass anyways. WITH PLEASURE!!!
Dont be fooled Maxine has groomed her daughter well in.politics. Seya is up and coming and with someone like her in politics i would vote any day. Shes got a heart of gold pure lovely personality straight forward and more. I hope she follows in her mother’s foot steps
all har daughter duh is nyam like her mother, like a dam cow, groom mi head, oh please is either someone cut out for it or them don’t, Maxine would be a fool to push her daughter in a dirty politics, I am sure she want her daughter to well dan enter in a dutty politics.
I wish I was the one taking these resignation letters like my old teacher would take my assignment at the door. “With pleasure” he would say and smile soo coyly knowing that he was going to fail my ass anyways. WITH PLEASURE!!!
Dont be fooled Maxine has groomed her daughter well in.politics. Seya is up and coming and with someone like her in politics i would vote any day. Shes got a heart of gold pure lovely personality straight forward and more. I hope she follows in her mother’s foot steps
all har daughter duh is nyam like her mother, like a dam cow, groom mi head, oh please is either someone cut out for it or them don’t, Maxine would be a fool to push her daughter in a dirty politics, I am sure she want her daughter to well dan enter in a dutty politics.
Me bodddyyyy i feel weeaak. :ngakaks