WHEN YOU HAVE BLEACHED THE FACE BUT CANT BLEACH DI BELLY

18 thoughts on “WHEN YOU HAVE BLEACHED THE FACE BUT CANT BLEACH DI BELLY

1. But when u preggos u no suppose to use none a dem chemicals deh whether pon eh face alone or not, that’s great harm to the baby..a das why me know Bobby dem Petagay brave bad

2. I…….fell…..out…….crying!!! The self hate is real Love your blackness! We are The Chosen People!

1. Puddie, I wish I could up vote you over 12 million times. One for every ancestor that was on those slave ships. If only we knew who we are we would turn our faces towards God,dedicated our children to him and stop wanting to be like our oppressors. These things reminds us of the truthiness of that saying – the more things change the more they stay the same. Remember that story in the bible about when Jews come out of bondage in Egypt? Instead of living our new life we a pree all the things we left behind.
      SMH sorry for the rant.

3. I dont think she is using chemicals tho… some light skin women neck and belly will experience colour changes.. and after the birth they’re bk to their uniformed skin tone.

4. That is not bleaching, some women’s stomach get darker when they are pregnant because the skin stretches too fast. her complexion is too even for it to be bleached.

1. Yes, the stomach gets darker but not 10 times darker than your original pigment. Dwl THAT IS BLEACH.

5. I don’t think it’s bleaching, when my cousin was pregnant, from her neck straight down her back to her butt was black like someone spray paint her and the front was regular color

1. Same with me but all now (5 years later) my color don’t come back… People steady accusing me of bleaching… Like why would I bleach every where except my belly and batty

6. Met, she’s not bleaching and she has been dragged in the mud about her maternity pics and have been accused of bleaching her skin. She is proud of natural.

7. Well something look wrong yasso, carry har go doctor cause it look like she a slow-poison. I doubt very much it is bleaching maybe a likkle photo shopping