DOVEY YUH FI STOP IT

Dovey vs diva and diva did mek video show di belly whey she neva have fi prove seh Dovey a lie. Diva seh dovey fi go focus pan har career

34 thoughts on “DOVEY YUH FI STOP IT

1. A swear dovey a satan dat gal wicked an lie yuh f**k she kno how fi convince ppl fi feel sorry fi har.. dovey yuh working ur way up fi somebody hurt yuh… bitch stop walk and tell ppl but how much yuh ave link fi get U.S I.D and then tek d ppl dem money and stop ansa dem call.. bitch u always crying on somebody phone to help u pay rent u always homeless, hungry and broke bitch all the money u a scam ppl yuh life naw betta caz yuh heart dutty nasty gal

2. mi seh Dovey love run pity party fi beg beg people and drop down ole house pan dem wid har bagga problem shi always hungry shi always nuh have money fi pay har rent same story shi run pan everybody in Atlanta,Chevy move forward and don’t look back and stay away from di Mix up people in di dancehall scene in Atl and you will be just fine.

3. Mi seh it all the time ppl without papers geh the most trouble inna farrin ….. Dovey guh sit your sponge bob ass down somewhere u geh too much trouble

4. Wow … She couldn’t have said it better .. Finally somebody call her ass out .. Met u should block her when she come with more stories .. WE ARE TIERD OF THIS UGLY VOLGAR GURL.. young lady move on with ur life .. Her Time will come ..

5. Met can you play this video back to back (in my Drake voice)…..I never knew a girl could make a video and make reference to meekmills late response like that, for me that was the nail in the coffin

1. her boobs look nasty.. bitch IM NOT a sodomite and neither am I Stevie Wonder. Learn to spell.
        Who raised you??

1. Lmfao dovey stop it we know it’s you cause if it’s not it gotta be a ugly ass bitch that’s eating your infected pussy LMAO

6. Long time me dun wid bbc Dovey. She wicked, she lie, she teef. She wicked, she lie. She mixup. She wicked. Jesus, is not likkle time me look out feh she and she gwan wid a bag a tings. A me used to put on r pot and drive how much mile feh cah wicked bbc gal deh. She gwan like nobody nuh do nuttin feh she. Me like how now when she see me she cah look pon me. Cuz she act like she bad but a joke ting. Notice yuh Neva hear bout she and nobody a fight yet. Jamaican people love f**kry and dem love play hypocrite especially deh Dancehall people dem. GA people know bout stay bad, borrow clothes, beg hairstyle Dovey. Dem jus like how she mixup and chat a bag a tings. Yey top Dovey stop cotch and find somewhere to live.

7. But this girl got some true haters .. Comments be so pathetic .. WHO WILL DOVEY COMPLAIN TO NOW .. WHO WILL SHE GO CRY TO .. we all know ur true colors its just kills me how ur fans sit on and entertain ur drama .. I don’t want to hear nothing more about this Dovey chick .. Good evening met !

8. Dancehall mix up with Dancehall Zutopecs. Lady you are trying to make a point with this video however you should have had some decency and cover up your breast, But then again, When you is a dancehall Peggy you no have no kind of class.

1. Lowe the bloodclaaat woman alone y all u can teck from the message is har breast kmft a fuss u a see breast

2. First of all bitch u can’t even state your f**king name much less to judge anybody Lmfao focus on the point why u watching the woman titi dem sound like u want a suck offa dem LMAO SMH anyways

9. Geez um crymit my gawwd
    Wah pen to chevy breast bout cover up.
    De gurl have on clothes an can
    Articulate herself chevy yuh have class ah yuh natural beauty ah madd dem.yuh obviously had an education it shows love how yuh run in an
    Nuh cuss nuh bag ah clot.
    Yuh get the point across widout
    Act like ah hood roach i respect yuh.
    Yuh ah elevate yuh self an providing stability fe yuh youth dovey is ah grugdeful
    Sadd careless irresponsible
    Careless bitch.
    Yuh see instyle get de shot an guh qwat nah lie dovey ah de next fe pick up some corn.
    I nevea see ah broke scamma
    Am dont have ah ting fe show fe de scamming.
    Trusy me dovey couldnt live nuh weh ah newyork an ah keep up
    De breed ah f**kery weh she keep up ah georgia.
    She wouldnt live fe tell the tale an why would someine grudge someone fe dem struggle
    Dat dont even meck nuh sense.
    When yuh struggling yuh suferring?mi ah tell yuh ah mind is a terrible ting to waste.
    Not one man a georgia want har
    No papers dunce fat an ill shapeted teeth knocka knocka
    Freaking illetarte.
    Instagram ah de only ting she master chevy suh yuh have to see wid har.
    Chevy always stick to de evil weh yuh know neva drop yuh standard an befriend badmind
    Lieing hungry belly people.
    Ah yuh life de gyal ah pree an wish she had one let dis be ah listen tuh yuh.
    Granny seh sorry fe mawga dog
    An him tun round bite yuh
    Ur beautiful an intelligent an
    Seem to be on the right track.
    Yuh dint need fe know why dovey hate yuh cos dovey hate harself
    Or she would duh betta fe a big gray kin back woman.
    It take two fe tango wi nah use
    Dem keep yuh head up chevy
    Bless bless :cendol

10. I glad there’s finally a post about this dovey chick..she needs to stop using the eyeliner and making her eyes them look so bigggg…. Dovey ur eyes are big enough u don’t need to use the liner on the outer lid .. Pull the lid and draw line on the inside not the outside .. Outside is to achieve a more fuller look with the eyes.. Yuh eye dem extra big when u do that look that look is not for you… Oh I’m so glad I got that off my chest … And ramping shop ur 1989 eye brow dem need upgrade … Did u know the thinner the brow the older the face appears to be..smh some a unno need fi know tip nd tricks good god

11. Makeup consultant at 7:36pm I’m happy you got that off your chest you had me cracking up..my ppl nuh easy at all

12. Frog eye Dovey with the sharp teeth dem lmao always begging everyone in atl tired of your begging ass you lock your page because you can’t handle the pressure . Come off the ppl floor and go look job

13. Big stinkin shape bad Dovey need fi stop f**k wit ppl she don’t know. under all her post she f**k with strangers to look a hype she is schizophrenic hot head reatrded bitch. Bang gut sponge bob looking bitch. I really don’t think she have any talent except chattin she is professional wit dat. are test den look like two big chiclets gum. she neva men up good inna ar madda. SHE IS A DISGRACE TO DA JAMAICAN RACE. Soon hear she she stinking somewhere she is a mixup trouble mekkin bitch. she grudge yuh chevy she grudge all pretty people wit her granny lookin ass. scattah teet pretend life waste gal. she has nuff followers cause of her f**kery was she keep up and don’t realize see not one of dam trust big fat lesbian bitch! she need fi bade inna holy watch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mi done.

14. Dont know either but I’ve seen this doughy bitch on the wall few times and Sake a she mi have gluten intolerance. Shi truly sick stomach don’t know her music cause har attitude turn me right off. This Chevy girl seems like a genuine girl, if a little naive? Trust me anybody who befriends people through social media should be viewed with a side eye. Scammer 101. Yuh lucky Di likkle bad mind bitch never set yuh worse than that.

1. She stay bad, thats the only bad weh she bad. Me hate people who like to turn everybody against you when they hate you. Like hate me if you want but why you have to make it your full-time job to make the world hate me, too.

15. I unfollowed Dovey on instagram, because I could see all the demons in her through the pictures. I notice she friends and dm people to get close and know their business. I know someone like that and I cut them off. Deuces bitch :mahongintip

16. Dovey Magnum is a instagram bully lesbian bitch she is very lie n mixup. She have low self esteem n mi rink she hate pretty ppl who have dem shit 2gether. Her teet dem look just like SpongeBob and she is a liar n trouble maker. Finally somebody call her pon her foolishness. Di bag of followers she have just ah follow fi fas and study ar. She sick stomach and probably sleep with anything like animal. Di only ting hot bout Dovey is ar stinkin breath. Stop frig with people nubody nuh like u stinking suck pumpum gal! #uglyfatbitch

17. YOU can obviously see that this girl isn’t about dance hall life and she is really hurting, what is wrong with her breast???? kindly go look for the whores in dancehall who walking around showing vaginas and comment there… you guys are missing the point the woman is fed up with having her name drag all over the place and the disrespect…Chevy I would start a new page yu can see you are a descent person stay away from dancehall don’t worth it.. Someone should set this Dovey girl up and have her arrested when she does her wrong.