Natasha Gordon added 4 new photos.
March 9 at 7:19am ยท
PLEASE HELP ME SHARE THIS.
My Facebook friends I’m beyond stressed out over this situation regarding my child.
The disregard my child and I now face from his former teacher and the principal of Small Fry Nursery and Laerning Centre.
Within the space of 3 months my child has sustained frequent injuries at school in their care, and they said it’s not their responsibility. My child suffers from Autism, and they’re quite aware of this also. He also can’t express himself clearly as normal children so I have to take their word for it, I’m still not sure what really happened to my child.
They assure me that some of the teacher there including his teacher studied how to deal with special need children. Also guarantee me that they will take very good care of him and monitor him with close and special attention. Until this day his teacher never call once to even ask how the child is doing. The principal don’t call either, she ignores me, my messages and my calls, don’t even want to refund me my money.
When I asked why my child wasn’t taken to the Doctor, the Principal said that it didn’t look serious to her. I was so upset and hurt hearing that. And also asked me if I’m perfect, if the child never got hurt in my care.
They haven’t helped me with anything, I’m the one that stands all the expenses and have to be up and down to doctors with my child, not as much as even to call to see how my child is doing. I also got information that children gets injuried there quite often, and that there are other parents that went through and is still going through the same thing.
When the last incident occurred I had just paid her the school fee of $50,000 which I pay her every 3 months. My child didn’t go to school even a full month out of it, so I asked her to please refund me back my money order a portion of it. This I asked her from about the 10th of February and she said I have to wait until the first week of March. It’s the second week of March and still nothing, not even a phone call, I left messages with her supervisor and I messaged her and she don’t call or reply, all I getting from her is attitude, disregard and disrespect. It’s obvious that she thinks it hard or don’t intend to refund me, I still can’t believe that someone could be so evil and treat another woman and her child this way.
I’ve been more than calm and patient with them, but I can’t take it anymore, so I’ve decided to take this further to a higher level and has already started the process. I know it will be a challenging one, so I’m asking you to pray my strength up because I need it. And help me share this, spread the news of abuse and negligence against our children. I will not rest and God isn’t sleeping.
The name of the school is Small Fry Nursery and Learning Centre. They’re at 11 Meadowbrook Main Kingston 19 # 9259339
Hell no, call the police and let them investigate. This is child abuse plain and simple.
Oh gosh this hurt my heart to see anyone hurt these babies. Especially when they have a disability n have to go through so much already. I hope u get the help u need n the answers your looking for. God know I don’t promote violence or badmanism but let something happen to my babies n a war let me ask y u more then once bout my child. Some of these ppl r just heartless n wicked.
Are you kidding me somebody need to be held responsible.I’m sure you didn’t send him to school looking like this, so hell yes they’re all responsible.
To how all me ignore n dark n fool fool dat rass place bun dung police lock mi up fi chop up everybody in deh the chip woulda lick right now a my prison dem woulda a look bout I commend u sender cause u didn’t hurt anyone you decided to let the law prevail smdh but I can’t promise say I would do the same pls keep us posted as to how it goes I will keep u n ur little one in my prayers
What was they trying to do kill the little boy smh I’m sorry but that daycare needs to be burn to the ground yes man burn it down
Bun it down ooooo
Chop up the worker dem
After reading to the end how I know this is JA/ me is not a mom in her right mind this happen to my child / this would have been WORLD WAR 2 again/ them too bright
This is sad and heartbreaking, they are not trained to deal with autism. The are abusing him, oh my god. Autism is a brain disorder that impairs communication, social skills, and behavior. They have extreme difficulties relating to others. They don’t seems to know that.
Sue the rash to
Tell her contact Maia Chung! She is a expert on autism n has a foundation.
Yes @Yardie Maya could be her advovate for she too has a autistic child, these people are darn out of order! Bout if her child nuh get hurt in her care! A ina fi r care di child must get hurt to the way how me agressive like portia and warington ina one me wuda be in the wrong wen mi dun! #no behaviour! No man sum psalms fi read fi dem people deh!!! PSAlmsssss!
Sender u need a stick a matches and a gallon a kersen oil..wait till bout 12-1am fi tun capleton #morefire