AGREEMENT MEK OO

10 thoughts on “AGREEMENT MEK OO

1. I cyant badda, down to matching chains dem have. He just continuously just makes Lisa look f**king stupid…….he came to America for what???? Nobody book dancers for parties anymore so clearly she work to mind him and him spend her money to bring down tings for the next bitch lmaoooooooo. From him left to go to Jamaica there would be no way he would make it back to the states if I was Lisa.

1. What you mean by “no way he would make it back to the states…”
      Why you females don’t get a life? What right any of you have to stiffle a person so onu can feel like somebody? Go get some ling term ambition, good you NOT Lisa.

2. Little pony him mek a nice little change ya weh day man. He was booked at a few places and he was very entertaining. Plus the gal them love when him fling fling them all ova di dutty floor

3. But why little pony suh mad dancer do get booked and him get booked all di gyal dem love him off include mi you to badmind low him wife stop from watch di people dem like

4. He look like a straight fish and dances with the women like he hate them so (flinging then all over the place and jumping on them like they are wrestling) that is not sexy at all. Straight fish and these ladies are his beard!

5. Lisa omg where is your mother cuz clearly u need guidance smh Mek u 1 suh fool fool then again Yu mother was a man clown suh me don’t expect no better

6. U know I was just waiting for it. From the other day mi notice mi start see this a gwan again but a fi dem life su if dem like it mi luv it. Agreement must mek fi dis kinda ting to a gwan AGAIN.

7. Mi notice how him page full a pics wid Nickeisha & nobody but Nickeisha mi nuh think this bwoy love him wife mi have a feeling a use him a use har. Marvin look like him in love wid Nickeisha smh

8. Anonymous first off what you really think he married her for, to get him papers and him have her out here looking a damn fool posted up with a next woman. Yes he is very lucky I’m not Lisa cause just like I said I would have made it to where he can stay his ass down there with the girl…….and never could a badmind a battyboy with nothing, make him go look a real work and stop live off his wife and her two jobs