USAIN HAVE A NEW ONE……..CASSIDY

cassidy
cassidy2
Met word on the street is that Usain run through all di girl dem uptown so he started flying them out! This young lady Cassidy (Instagram: Cassidyjrn) is a typical 21 yr old groupie from Miami. She is from jamaican decent but born and raised in florida. Usain flew this girl in for the first time about 3 weeks ago then again about a week agooooooo (lol) You know when side chicks do things fi mek certain people know? Like taking snapchat videos of the trees in his house and selfies in his bathroom? yeh! Dem ting dey! Kai and friends are not pleased. Cassidy is a very beautiful girl and everything pretty face nice shape n body n just his type but she is a groupies who run down NBA players and even college ball players but thats neither here nor there we all know usain like dem loose cah kasi is no angel.
USAIN-Optimized
kasi f**k di millwood brothers plus the father n that is a fact!!!! Everybody jus laugh offa usain can him wife a girl everybody dun run through no matter how gorgeous he thinks she is. Back to Cassidy now. You can go on her ig n get pics. She’s been boasting to her friends how she have usain on lock and how she dont care about other girls in jamaica he f**ing. Both time shi come he took her to fiction in vip after he said in his interview that he doesn’t take girls to clubs and she snapchat everything even chris martin up in the limelight. see why u must not trust u man’s friends? Your man’s friends are not your friends. Kai goodly pissed now. idk how to attach them but she really pretty n usain fly her out twice within 4 weeks so i guess she must be performing more gymnastics in the bed than kasi. wonder if Cassidy Cann (can is her last name) start start perform 3some yet. What do you think?

19 thoughts on “USAIN HAVE A NEW ONE……..CASSIDY

1. Sender sound like a big hater.. Badmind get the beat a u.. So what if a girl give her man 3some.. People get a life

2. Usain is a Leo , he will never settle down, very wild! Girls should just pass through with no attachment.

3. Sender you must be one of kasi friend/enemy, reporting, also I don’t see any photo of Cassidy in usain bathroom! Then again you’ve been there so you know how it look.

4. sender really sound hurt, if you claim that she is a groupie then there shouldn’t be any feelings towards the girl period. plus he looks like the type associate with friends who keep his dirty laundry hidden.

5. Kasi is gonna be dropped soon. All she does is gossip about what she’s getting. Her face has that hanging fold around the nose and lip area . Do not take any more selfies till you get that fixed. Not youthful!
    She is on diet pills and supplements that she sees the girls on ig taking. She wants to be a trophy wife so bad,bitch is so CORNY she puts a lightning bolt on her nails like a 9 year old. That’s as close as she can get to getting a ring on her finger.lol

6. Well since she is a “groupie” she in the right race den right? Him nah look fi sekkle and she the same so problem solved.

7. Sender you seem to be in the circle not far away.So close yet so far I bet you wish it was you.Dont you wish you could be a fly on the wall or maybe a part of the threesome.
    Don’t hate,participate.
    The chick is living her life as she see it go get yours.

8. That girl was not born n raised in Florida.. She have fam & friends in JA. Knows players because she studied broadcastin & pr. Groupie how? She dont even post no flashy anything. Just go to school & mind her biz. Everybody loves that girl. How u know her and Bolt deh like DAT?! The hating on Kasi…too badmind. Leave dem 2 alone.

9. Sender as u get di tea send it in…jus dash it in a fresh cup and send it …tea is served here daily…this is what JMG is for

10. So because girl educating herself and progressing it hurt you so yuh mek up story… Unnuh need fi stop tell lie pon people like unuh personally know them. Only hurt people mek up story pon people.

11. But what is the relationship with him and. Misty saw. Seems as if she had a sleep over at his place. Saw her on his snap and he said she came to visit and in the morning she was still there.