I want to say thank you first,on behalf of Kevin , Mr. Henry and I. The day when you commented in the post about sending the exact amount I had prayed that morning that I hoped he would have received made my belief in The Most High much more solid than the day before.
That morning I spoke to Mr. Henry about the blankets we knew Kevin needed a week before and time was running out because I told him we would try to get him them by that week. We discussed his needs and I told him too , that I hope Kevin got that same amount you sent him (so he can attest to God’s miracle there). Thank you so much, I know the money was picked up late…I hope Kevin explained why…(I was very upset about that) … He has gotten some of the items and they are being used …Thank you and may God continue to bless you
P.S he has a significant amount of cash left over and is using it towards food and the next project…I will update
Good news.
God is good. All the time.
Blessings on whomever the post is addressing, for their kind deed.
Ase
God Bless you Shani and the Kind Donor!
:kimpoi metty blessup one hand wash di other.. is because of your kindness mek this can happened
:kiss thank you so much! And never doubt God because he sent you that day! I couldnt believe you sent the amount I prayed for … Proverbs 8:35
“For he who finds me finds life And obtains favor from the LORD
continue do all the good you can on this earth… me a fallow your footstep :angel :kiss
:kiss thank you so much