DUNCE SHE DUNCE NOT NO MISGUIDED

18 thoughts on “DUNCE SHE DUNCE NOT NO MISGUIDED

1. But you know a nuff a them think that though.. me know a few weh vote just because them think that..

1. But Holness said tax break………he never said free money so whey dem tax a go come from?? Dem need fi go sitdown man

1. Me sit dung pin di phone wid one a me fren a jamaica and me still no think no think she get it. I ask her where she work fi get tax break and she say it never say nothing bout work. All when me done explain it me still no think she get it.

1. :mewek2 MISEDUCATION or NO EDUCATION rampant bad :mewek2
            Met, remember the audio you had up right after election? lolol look like a him miseducate the people them :hammer

1. Now we know why the JLP won the election. There is all these voters who were under the impression that they will get $18K per month without working.

2. Nuff a dem that was misinformed vote nuh count cause those dunce bat is from the pnp them neva vote fi andrew,the working class did and alot a young people did, nuh make them fool u bout them vote jlp a lie dem a tell.

3. That’s the thing the JLP is good at misguiding without being able to be held accountable for it. Them just throw in tadbits here and there, the ppl dem get trick and run go vote. I can understand the unemployed and uneducated folks expecting a free 18g a month but what baffles me is the people wha a work 50g and under who think dem ago get 18g a month too. The 18g a month only applies to the people who are at the high end of 1.5 Mill a year. the threshold was moved up to almost 600,000 by PNP so only people between 600,000 and 1.5 mill ago see a diffence. Di eediot dem nuh know dat. Mi see wholesale worker a jump and a say dem did need the extra 18g. lol Dunce dem.

1. No one was mislead anyone. Nuff poor people and those who never collect a pay cheque, or own property know nothing about taxes outside of patty tax.
      They heard the plan, but misinterpreted the data and only remember $18K. What the sender submitted and the conversation that ‘fabulous’ shared is proof that this isn’t about party, but ignorance,laziness and unadulterated greed.

4. Misinformed my ass, Andrew himself did the ad where he explained how employed, tax paying persons would be liable to get back UP TO 18 grand per month to save for things like houses, cars, etc. Dunce them dunce and licky licky.

1. The link with taxes and how people may have vote coming from a fb posting by politician campbell, but you damn right otherwise.