YANIQUE DEM SEH YUH FUTURE UP

50 thoughts on “YANIQUE DEM SEH YUH FUTURE UP

1. I wonder if ppl who do all these surgeries and bleach are ppl who can be trusted? I mean, anyone who can so quickly cut out and destroy the very portions of themselves that were there from their day of creation nuh can cut and discard you without a second thought. Maybe I am silly, but I cannot trust anyone who willingly mutilate themself.

1. Mi see ppl taking this body sculpting ting Fi see who can sculpt better than who. ….but on a serious note….it just as bad as f**king bleaching…
      Every “hot gyal”….d whola dem shape the f**king same….not in a natural sense….mi nuh like it a bloodklaat

1. I agree that the plastic surgery is just as bad as the bleaching. I especially hate when uptown people love to comment on and highlight the fact that downtown people bleach, but its ok for them to get their regular injections, nips, and tucks.

2. But shi used to bleach a stop shi stop! The producer mussy tell r di knuckles werent a good look on camera when it is being aiiiired!!! DEM KNUCKLES WAZNT BUDGIIING!

3. Not bashing her but is either the surgery is too recent or them don’t good Bcz they don’t shape good if you ask me. A must normal saline why them so stand up. But if surgery is recent she should a wait longer before she walk naked.

4. Typical Jamaican chick these days – nobody nuh waan wuk hard everybody want quick prosperity and doing so by any means. She cleaned up nicely and one must wonder where she got the money from to do all her upgrades. But who cares ? every little wanna be is doing thing for more tokens and attention but by next week a new flame pop up and she will need to step aside. The hoe life is cruel.

5. I knew her ass had to be fake no wonder she acts so brand new , like home girl with a brand new weave or something…

6. MET is it just me or all these females now a days just look all the same?? What an extreme I have never seen this chick before the pic n OMG what a drastic change!!! I mean if u want alter a lil ting here n dere but OMG look pon miss Kitty look how she look deform n fava donkey. Smaddy tell dem say it look good??? Me see ppl do surgery n no OD n it look real flatering u caan even tell if a surgery r d person just born curvy but dese HOES now a days man a kill me – wha go happen when da phase ya done whe dem a go do wid d silicone dem?? MET member in a 90s n early 2000s a slim n trim n everybody a starve demself now a dis THICK craze God help dese narcissist

7. Yeah I followed her on insta for one week and had to unfollow -too pretentious. Calling herself the diva or something like that, but I realized rather quickly she was feeling herself too much for me to absorb her. Funniest thing she try to be nice like a decent girl long time but it’s obvious she f**ked her way to her current position. I am always impressed how chicks these days will do nothing but f**k to get money to upgrade ass etc then act like the best thing since slice bread (like Kim K). The level of hypeness in some of them you would think they’re the queen of england – above it all and their surroundings (there is a ugly mouth gal wid braces – short and ugly but got lots of work done, saw her one night in taboo and she was so into herself it’s like she was in her own world). And this is what these chicks have as their ambitions to be the baddest and rae rae. Every likkle gal mi know waan do hotness and willing to f**k for it then waan beg 30-100k lol Jamaican women need to ignore Kim K and start focus on other things like a good education and career. But there seems to be a UWI to hoe life trend line, it’s like these chicks go to UWI to find a man with connections so they can get a modeling contract etc. I know super smart girls from primary school and mi hurt fi see brilliant gal a smile and a interview patrons and local celebs…Like you’re 10 times smarter than me and i’m really smart but you’ve chosen to invest inna media crap ?…You should be gearing up to be the next Sista P – Doctor…run shit, ur brain nuh normal since forever and you’re giving interviews ? OMG lol Den dem hype wid di lickle attention …Every gal a enter beauty contest and a some even win etc..Do a few interviews pon TV…get a guest host gig for a few months blah blah..then bam..nothing afta.. Mi scared for them because these industries don’t last and di pay not good enough…

8. Funny thing I was just on Instagram. I don’t follow her but she’s always in the search area of things I MAY like. I look couple times on her page. One thing I notice if u take away the clothes makeup n fake hair. ALOT of these girls look worse den everyday girls like me. Her body looks very weird to me dat batty look like it’s just out of hand in every way. It’s very true that all of them are starting to look the same n offer the same things. Trust n believe a lot of these girls r going to lead them self down a dangerous road. Look at Marilyn Monroe she was beautiful in every way every man did want her n yet she was the most unhappy n couldn’t keep not one man. Goes to show looks can either build u or destroy u. Very sad for young women.

9. Media seems to be the quickest come up these days or the entertain the business anywhere where they are highly visible.Like really is that what,you went to school for and spend so much money in ja for?Education in ja don’t come cheap or free for the most part so you go thru all that to interview people.
    What about a career in the field you studied for I am sure would pay more in coins and your dignity.
    There is no reason to be half dressed or using your body.
    We get it sex sells so you have to display you body to keep your job..oh my.Tv personally seems to be the trend in ja along with plastic surgery.
    Seen this girl in pics because and she had big boobs compared to when she first became visible this look like a second surgery.Like really how long will this entertainment thing last.Hopefully forever because if they went to school for doctor or lawyer or decide to do something reputable this image will come back to haunt them.
    No badmind and jealousy not involve here.Just speaking facts

10. Different different man paid for different parts mr British paid for the breast and bolt paid for the bottom

11. yanique must do her body cause that she tell usain she want because she got jealous over his woman louis vitton that she got for her birthdayy so she cuss him out so he gave her the money to do her body cause told thats what she wants and she is also with the ceo for brit jam zum poor erricealicia another one under her belt make she a get bun ……..this is what happen u day with hype man in lime light………so yanique from nothing to something.

12. yanique must do her body cause that she tell usain she want because she got jealous over his woman louis vitton that she got for her birthdayy so she cuss him out so he gave her the money to do her body cause told thats what she wants and she is also with the ceo for brit jam zum poor erricealicia another one under her belt make she a get bun ……..this is what happen u day with hype man in lime light………so yanique from nothing to something.

1. Kasi i swear you need a pr job you are very good at promoting yourself .. have a seat me tired of you it funny how uno claim uno no read pinkwall and pinkwall ratchet yet uno on here everyday.. and don’t sorry for errice because the only difference between you and err ice is that bolt will give you a one feature and she can’t put up zum or acknowledge him but otherwise from that you is one big idiot to..u no have no self worth sell your soul for a few shoes and the hype and your rent paid when you didn’t even realize that you could have given yourself that life because you are smart girl you could have probably settled down with a decent trying man and the two of uno build life together but u like likes .. can never get how u claim you classy and your lifestyle so dirty or maybe you do like having sex with girls maybe you and errice next to link up and share strategies

13. @sidehide, no need to refute badmind claims…Everybody badmind if dem critical of anything that’s just how Jamaicans work..
    But I love your point about the entertainment thing – Jamaican meds different, mi have a friend who traveled to my city from Portmore and he was telling me how xyz he knows have the best job because him get fi go all a di hype parties – likely a promoter for digicel or lime..you know one a dem events person deh.. and he was just jealous of this guy’s work because him get fi party and mek money plus one bag a pretty gal lol..All di man dem want the entertainment jobs lol.. Mi hate fi see doctor brain go to waste .. Instead dem beg BMW etc dem shoulda beg a year or two tuition up a UWI fi a good program

14. Jesus – it’s worse than I could ever imagine…dem need fi tek har off TV or whatever dem put her pon…Look at that..she is with a man making 20m USD per year and a beg bigger batty …so unambitious and people will accuse you of badminding her. Usaid need fi start spend money on building sports program around the country instead of investing in these waste chicks..100k Jamaican can buy some football, boots, a cricket bat here and there. The way him spend money on these chicks every school inna JA could get something for the kids. Growing up in JA – my school didn’t have much. From grade 1 to 6 in primary school we used the same 3 bats wid only 3 additional ones at around grade 5. Foot ball etc I don’t even remember, maybe 2 inna the principal office that you can’t get too often to play with at lunch time lol.. lol funny to think about.

15. Smdh mr British is Gary British aka vickys (poshbyv) husband. Same person who style Yanique. Me did a wonder why Vicky never style her this weekend fi magnum…..guess Vicky probably a read di wall.

1. THE GYAL WICKED SHE THINK SHE COULD COVER IT UP, YES A GARY PAY FI THE BREAST FI REAL GOT IT FROM A VERY GOOD SOURCE WHO IS IN THEIR LITTLE CIRCLE. BUT YANIQUE WICKED EHHHH SHE A FCUK THE MAN AND HAVE THE MAN WOMAN A STYLE HER. LMAO WHAT MI NO UNDERSTAND IS HOW VICKIE SIDUNG AND TEK ALL THAT’S SHIT THE NEXT ONE I HEAR THAT IS GETTING UP IN THE COOL AID IS REBECCA SILVERA SHE NO LEFT DOWN A VICKIE PLACE.

16. Well like the bible says..the last days “People will become lovers of themselves, boastful, lovers of money”..it is getting boring now cause IG full of women who look suh. I used to like her. She has a fun personality,, however she is very vain…but it look like she mek dem video’s deh to bun her exes or her exes woman. But it look like if you want to be the best of the best in that proffesion sexiness and body image is the way up!!!!

17. Mr British is Gary not zum but I heard zum had sex with her also …. And yes Vicki stopped styling her for he past two shows .. Yanique went to Domonica republic wha day and do her breast but she should have made it heal a little more

18. Mi notice the hottest set a girl dem have some 10head foreheads!! Rihanna,Yanique,Nicole kidman!!! Farrid to rhatid!! Go thru Yanique not sure if u gonna get the winnings but FACT is yuh leading!!! Yuh lef disgusting sick tomach Kitty pon her donkey ass fi false start!!!

1. “G” if u Tek me outta di equation don’t u accept the fact still would remain that Kitty disgusting disgusting sick joncrow tomach?? I will tell u what she do me.All the time a tell di ppl dem bout fluffy n accept urself 4 urself.She trick all di poor self concious ppl dem who thought she was empowering them.The whole time is really self-loathing she a hide n run go do Har body n a boast pon ppl who can’t afford surgery!! I doan grudge her fi her hamper shytty diaper red ants body I swear.It is her sickening twisted corrupt lost soul n dutty masty slimey ways and the way she played vulnerable women who kept the weight on cuz she encouraged them bout fluffy to di world!!!Moreover have u ever hear her “talk”,her tone n voice…lawwwwwwwdddd vomit!!!

19. me personally like Yanique
    I really dont see nothing wrong with all the surgery taking place
    you have to live in your body and if u want to change something to feel better about yourself , why the f**k not ?
    because you worried about what john public gonna say ? please
    Yanique is really leading , in the pic with her and chyna to me she outshine blac chyna
    Gary money extra long so vicky have to just hold it , errice body nice n natural and usain has enough to spend on her as well
    she need to run with all this attention and CAPITALI$E

20. A@diffme
    But it’s john public why she nuh like her body in the first place… Who mek people feel dissatisfied with their bodies ? So it’s crazy to say she should ignore them. If she wanted to show strength she should embrace her natural body and quit go round a f**k man fi body upgrades. Jamaican women mentality lower than dogs these days and it’s very sad.

21. Amm errice is zum. Leading lady in Kingston because when she at britjam she have to hold her corner because the wife is there she and the rest of the side chicks have to keep them corner and gwan promote the party for them man … I want know is what zum have so to have everybody under manners

1. the money and the freakiness!!!!! Why Errice loves freaky man so is beyond me from she did deh wid Lucky British till she drop inna Zum hands. I will never understand these so called hot gyals. If I was so pretty and popular why mi couldn’t have a man a my own fi show, unnu a talk bout unnu nuh want ppl inna unnu business but can expose unnu body pon the net fi ppl see.
      Unnu can’t show the man unnu a tek cah a people man, some a unnu really need social media fi validate unnu life and mek unnu feel super special. Unnu is so dam fake, thank God fi Jesus mi have self worth and don’t need to be a social butterfly.

1. preachh no self worth I’m like .. I’m like how she feel she must feel empty how long you gonna be a side chick for and you in your thirties I’m like she not want a child yet and a decent life look at her best friend kenesha well settled and not on the road with her anymore … ERRICE YU NEED TO start wearing clothes you might no so pretty but you can put yourself together you need someone out of Jamaica to settle with who don’t know nth about your life stop settling for this dirty life it no cute when u a big woman leave that to the young ladies in their early twenties and who exploring and no find themselvs yet … focus on your brand and build your business and stop make people look on you with disgust make stop make Zum trap you inna him world because he will never leave his main woman and you obviously see he isn’t leaving mookie or anu other side chicks as a matter of fact he keeps getting new ones and you still waiting on the baton for his time to reach you ,, you are the oldest out of all the sidekicks me tired a write now later lol KNOW YOUR SELF WORTH ps. stop walk with your pussy print out the whole world know how it look already stop seek attention in that way

22. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. If that what’s she think beauty is then damn,she got low self esteem.If 2000cc in your ass and dd cups make you feel sexy then go ahead .Thats just a temporary fix for a deeper problem.
    Nothing wrong with a Lil nip and tuck but everything in moderation.
    Big ass, big titty and some still miserable on the inside at the end of the day.

23. I was just on Yanique’s instagram and in one of her caption she hinted that she’s doing a reality show with Mona Scott Young. She also said:
    yaniquecurvydivaWeh unuh seh bout mi now who mi sleep wid, wah fake, wah mi nuh have they say mixup last for 9 days but let’s see if we can make it last for a year
    Yanique + rumors= I’ve seen how much you all crave the Curvy Diva and so have the Sponsors. New reality show coming soon
    And here’s the caption where she tag Mona:
    yaniquecurvydiva#attentionwhore #nextbigthingaftertheelection #majorkey #lifeisgood #popout #thanks4theattention #keepitcoming #moreattentionmoremoney All this fuss over little old me ☺️ @monascottyoung
    She also said she made E News because she ina di video clip wid Blac Chyna lmaooo dfkm

24. Any pictures of Zum and Gary mi really curious fi see wa them look like. Met think u should also add a picture of errice so people know what she looks like. Didn’t know errice use to ride lucky. Yuck

1. Met call and ask anyone ina di dancehall fraternity she and lucky was together then Nicky dropped in

25. Leave the young woman
    if you don’t f**k for something or a reason whether material or an emotional fulfillment. Mi hate unnu hypocrites. Leave the girl invest in yourself Yan. You look good girl as always. Image is a big deal. She is university educated as well.
    Bout low self esteem do you all know her personally.SMFH

26. What do they see I lucky I mean him list of women long .. She better be careful cause soon she will gain weight and so on she has to maintain all that work there are side effects like the fat goes to other places and so on