JODI DEM SEH DIS IS HEART FELT -_-

HI THERE JODI , THIS COMES FROM THE HEART WITH NO HATE BACKA DAT NO MATTER HOW MUCH SURGERY U GO DO INTHE PEOPLE NAME AND INFO YOU STILL AGUH LOOK CRAWNY YOUR BRES STILL F**K UP AND STILL HANG DUNG THE BATTY AND THE FOOT NO MATCH STOP TRYING TO FOLLOW A TREND AND BE YOURSELF WHY YOU DIDN’T TAKE THE PEOPLE INFO GO DENTIST AND FIX THE SHIT MOUTH AND PLEASE STOP SAYING PEOPLE ARE HATING ON YOU AND YOU WONT STOP THEY MOTIVATE YOU LET YOUR CHILD BE YOUR MOTIVATION TO DO BETTER YOU REMIND ME OF WUTLESS QQ YOU AND SHE PUT TOGETHER A THE WORST OF WORST ME USE TO THINGS JODI AND THOSE BAGS ARE NOT REAL MAYBE THE LITTLE SHOES BUT THE QUALITY OF THOSE BAGS ARE POOR ANYBODY CAN SEE THAT YOU TRYING SO HARD TO MAKE YOURSELF LOOK LIKE YANKEE MICHELLE WHERE WAS SHE WHEN THEY WAS MOPING YOU UP ON THE FLOOR ON THE AVE…STOP AUDITION FI DI HYpE LIFE AND TRY TO MAKE SOMETHING OF UR LIFE
jodi

26 thoughts on “JODI DEM SEH DIS IS HEART FELT -_-

1. Lowe d gal unu no tired fi call jodi name and unu see say weh unu have fi say na do nothing to her unu stop it man cus she always put together

2. Mi soon nuh know a who dis…. now a days if yuh nuh see a pic from when dem likkle yuh nuh know a who dem

3. Lawd senda me gear up fi sip some real tea and a really the everyday talk yu come wid? Kmt.. In dis case me ago call u a hater cause ntn no heart felt bout dis, get some real TeA sweetened with condense milk an come back

4. Dese bitches always worried about brand dem have on all these layers of designers clothing an don’t live any where fake ass fake breast these thots not identifying with anything no real man don’t want nuh woman like dat di bag an di clothing not fake its dem dem fulla pus!!

5. LOL Senda you too bad…how you gonna start off with “Im not hatin’ and then rip the girl apart lolol… uggghhh.. leave the girl alone.. let me say this – there are ALOT of ole hoes from back in the days…who were never exposed to this magnitude because we didnt have social media…(not calling u a hoe young gal) let her live learn and grow.. thats how we did it…

1. Good point… But she will get talked about… That’s just the the generation we live in.. For all we know she loves the atten… whether its negative or positive.

6. In all fairness,this a di best she ever look,passish.Rope een @realjohncrowbelly, see newandimproved food yah boss!

1. This is one of her better pics for real…..but I hope she can maintain it if she eva experience the YM effect. MNL

7. Jodi need to fix her teeth and her pussy her breathe smell like old discharge pussy and no man stay with her because she is worthless u have no ambition and u try hard to get a come up in dancehall the only how u and Kim get man is when y’all both go obeyah man to tie man lmao we know y’all secret take out the name out of the freezer old john crow and stop use unno pussy for money to go Dance everynight all the surgery y’all still stay bad and man less

8. You suppose to know what that’s gonna do Jodi we know the Haitian man y’all go too lol we found out u and Kim need to stop chat

9. Ally to cute come tell we again who them go to that’s why them fraid of u u know all they secrets lol them can’t step to u lol woiiii this ah one sweet me is it the freezer or the food what Kim love cook she do her f**kery inna no suh Kim and Jodi life sad like funeral

10. Nah look pan dem but dem fi stop it not even mi dog mi no want piss pan dem. All dem kno fi do a fuk off dance all mam fi champagne nd free entrance a party nasty rass dem anybody knam from Kim nasty to nobody can’t cook InnA room go mi gal dem rent room and share bathroom and kitchen wutless like dog {vomit)

11. Kmt nasty ass dem Jodi and Kim smell like shit Kim need fi stop tek ppl man nd go look bout her daughter a Jamaica and the likkle boy she have ya all dem do a walk and fuk dancehall man fi drinks and free entrance to party. Gal dem not even have a good apartment rent room and share kitchen and batroom wid different ppl get unu life and act together man see dem unu think dem have ambition wutless ness dem

12. U mean Kim village lol bitch have a football field and always wanna be In competition with someone bitch go look after your Down syndrome son u abandoned in Jamaica wutless wicked Gyal

13. No bout 4 kids kim leave a jamaica?
    And as bad as things be them no live in a no room. Them have s nice lil apartment. But the smoking and drinking need fi stop