IF A DID MY PICKNEY SHE LICK MI WUDDA CHARGE FI MURDER

8 thoughts on “IF A DID MY PICKNEY SHE LICK MI WUDDA CHARGE FI MURDER

1. I wouldn’t charge for no murder for her, they are all in the same age groups, so I would beat my daughter, that’s worthless to just stand up and do nothing, after she is not my mother. The girl mother should give her a good beating and send back for another round, and if she loose again, I would beat her again, because I know it works, that was actually how I win my first fight, my mother threatened to beat me, if i lost the fight, and when I considered my options, I had to beat the girl to a pulp, because my mother beating was not ordinary. From that I never lost a fight, till I am too old to fight now.

1. Same so me grow, and same thing my mother said when I came home crying. And from I bust my tormentor arse, (in front of all her friends) I never had to fight another girl again. Shout out to Natasha..lol

2. We live in a violent world, the earth itself us violent. Hurricanes, storms, floods, all violent. It’s how we protect ourselves and deal with it. She needs to learn how to do that.

3. Look how this dutty gal a beat di pickney like is har daughter she a beat…I wudda find har & kick out har teeth

4. That life girl is practising self control maybe if she had not kept calm she would have killed that girl.