THIS NEEDS TO GO VIRAL!

Penwood High School students and their teacher Mr. R. Grey making a Pyrolysis machine that can make both cooking gas and diesel fuel that can cook and run a car .

A Pyrolysis machine that can make both cooking gas and diesel fuel that can cook and run a car made by the student of Penwood high School and their teacher Mr R. grey.

Posted by Robert Newman on Thursday, March 17, 2016

7 thoughts on “THIS NEEDS TO GO VIRAL!

1. Impressive but they need to diversify–add some female. Imagine a Jamaica where resources were not as sparse as they currently are? I feel it for the youths all the time. For no fault of their own, they are tasked to compete with students all over the world, with little or no tools or apparatuses to work with.

2. Big up ALL the wonderful jcan teachers. Ja gave me my start and it was caring teachers like these that spawned my interest in school and learning. We may lack the resources but we tek we hand and mek fashion. I pray that we continue to teach advanced sciences in high schools.
    Maybe the can do a go fund me page and do a start up company. They could also use this towards a junior achievement project to build the foundation of the company for these kids.