I commend you an your amazing input an apploud you for putting In a positive way,,,, I hope to see all of the people who find time for the negative comments take the time out an give respect to mr Williams
Yuh know seh fi a country with such limited resources, we’ve really produced some really exceptional talents. Imagine if we if we were equipped to compete more fairly or on a more leveled playing field? I am very pleased by this young man’s accomplishments. We lickle but wi really tallawah. Kudos to you young man!
Hahaha and a PNP eeediat look at me and tell me say the JLP free education policy is the worst thing that happened to Jamaica. I am just glad to see this is a product of Jamaican primary and secondary education.
Niiiiiice, for every bad seed there are multiple good ones. Way up Arthur Williams!
:2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup
I commend you an your amazing input an apploud you for putting In a positive way,,,, I hope to see all of the people who find time for the negative comments take the time out an give respect to mr Williams
Yuh know seh fi a country with such limited resources, we’ve really produced some really exceptional talents. Imagine if we if we were equipped to compete more fairly or on a more leveled playing field? I am very pleased by this young man’s accomplishments. We lickle but wi really tallawah. Kudos to you young man!
So proud of this young man, his future is bound to be successful
Hahaha and a PNP eeediat look at me and tell me say the JLP free education policy is the worst thing that happened to Jamaica. I am just glad to see this is a product of Jamaican primary and secondary education.
Thanks for sharing, Met. I love these stories.
Respect