A shock dem shock. Good teachers all over the island making big impact. Mad dem head a mad dem seh a nuh brand name school dem lose to. If it was Wolmer’s or Immaculate we wouldn’t hear nutten. Gwan chu Titchfield and mash up di ting.
Twitch field a brand name school, for you all information it’s the 5th oldest high school in Jamaica and also a traditional high school with graduated such as Micheal Lee chin even Ardenne current principal attended titchfield
:siul pleasant good morning MET
It’s the principle that counts, I’m sure going forward there will be changes made to avoid something like this happening again. Congrats Titchfield.
A shock dem shock. Good teachers all over the island making big impact. Mad dem head a mad dem seh a nuh brand name school dem lose to. If it was Wolmer’s or Immaculate we wouldn’t hear nutten. Gwan chu Titchfield and mash up di ting.
What a mighty GOD we serve!!Nadine Molloy go siddung u damn disgusting self!!!
Congratulation Titchfield job well done
…
I am so elated that Titchfield won. I just hope Jamaica would stop with the classism….
Twitch field a brand name school, for you all information it’s the 5th oldest high school in Jamaica and also a traditional high school with graduated such as Micheal Lee chin even Ardenne current principal attended titchfield