APPLE SEHHHH MEK SHE KNOW WHAT UNO TINK LOL

51 thoughts on “APPLE SEHHHH MEK SHE KNOW WHAT UNO TINK LOL

1. Apple y your lip look so big like u got Botox….u age really a catch up on u! Can’t even twong properly

2. She sound an look stupid eee.. No sa! All the lips dem fuller yah now like she start put fillers Inna dem,evry single thing these celebs do these people follow good gosh

3. Why har face so frozen? Too much make-up. Sound dunce like. Mek up u mind if u a twang or chat patwa. Excuses, excuses, excuses.

1. I think she mean replay as in keep ova. Onoo see di black hand whe pop up a point in di first video? Woiee mi good up natural face a laff offa did dumb twit.

4. Wtf is a remix? U looking swollen and sound stupid even a 4 year old could deliver a better speech\question th
    an that…buttu……REFUND madam the word is REFUND.

1. She mussi waan guh remix the flap dance into one weh sell off. Name of the dance: crowd a ppl come again, and please bring several friends. Apple yuh look like miss piggy, stop it not a good look.

5. Before you do another party contribute to the homeless & feed the poor. There are a lot of family in Jamaica need HELP. Please HELP THE NEEDY before doing a next flop party, it is not necessary. Too much HYPE is not good.

6. Yes her lips done & and her cheek bones 🙁 little gal why are spoiling up your self like dat . Mek me asked u a question if u lived to reach 50 years old what u going to like ? Too much work done on u for such a young women my god man hope u muma fixed up too cause mama face isn’t pleasant in the Queen language not at all .

7. Sad she wos a cute bleachers before looking now like catling Jenner . Those lips with your rat fine teeth a don’t want to see your face after you wash off your make up.

8. MR & MRS J, THERE IS A FOUNDATION IN JAMAICA NEED DONATIONS SO PLEASE HELP
    “FOOD FOR THE POOR” (FFP). YOU WON’T REGRET YOUR HARD EARN US DOLLARS.

1. These people don’t have any real money. Dem just hype fi nothing. Priorities are all messed up. Poor people in Jamaica might be poor but have more moral wealth then them. You asking them to feed people with other people credit clothes and fake hand bag. Have ever seen the inside of them fridge yet. Two box juice some half a bulla no cheese can’t feed a nation.

9. Yes it’s true apple did get her lips done to get the Kylie pout in time for jay party I saw her walking out the doctors office last week in the city 28 street and her mouth was very much swollen now I see why these people idiolize celebrity like god what’s next ?

10. It is impossible to defend this woman all criticisms are justified, all I can say is live the life that you love as only you will need to pay the price for it…..

11. No apple I don’t tink lol u sound dumb better u did talk put patwha.u botox uo urself u r a sad case

12. Dis is a woman who pronounces Hawaii, as Ahwaheeyah and unu did expect har fi sound eloquent? All dat war paint on her face so early in the morning? Escape hell.

13. Apple is now addicted tuh surgery nd by end of year she might be de second cat ooman if not de sed tuh last….she so into herself dats not even a video she can do wid all the dat make-up,as tuh the speak spokey she need fi cut the phuckery cause 96% a yuh supporters a yawdie nd de next 4% know patois betta dan we weh speak it

14. Mi just see all the pawty pics…I wonder why at 4 am Icon have on regula clothes and head wrap…no matter what time they reached they should have been DRESSED…sumn is up big time…Kerry Robbas Daffete were no where to be found and yes the place did empty fi chue.

15. Apple a the people them money wey yuh and jaydon did a depend pon Uno nuh get suh uno come up with stunt bout remix. We need a refund uno party flop and was boring. F..k off uno too rich fi duh remix plus him have a next party coming up so why the remix. Plus 2 or more party keep every night suh with nuh short a music and we the party people don’t want to see jaydon change him clothes. Uno dunce and fool fool like bout change clothes edition. ABay uno party flop. Guh look a job whoring pu..y sucker apple. Yuh and jaydon nuh get fi Meck nuh money fi guh out of town guh buy p…y fi u apple suck and f**k the gal while jaydon watch u piece of trash. Bout remix go sit yuh freaky broke ass down. We say no to ur remix since u ask dummy apple

16. Apple 2yrs ago september 27 when jaydon liquor never sell off at him party a suh yuh send out post bout u keeping private birthday party for him into hotel and when we get there u had 1 pan a taste bad chicken a few little more stuff wey yuh call food and yuh was selling the liquor at party price I was shocked to see that at a hotel private party .who does that u and jaydon lame as f..k. jaydon and apple a boasty bruck.

17. I have a strong feeling something was up for real! me nuh know if a clothes a did the problem cuz Jay have up bay bergdorfs bags up on snapchat .. Something was definitely up they should have been at the party it’s disrespectful not a good fckn look.. No remix .. Even if unu a keep remix it need to be a free party ! Appreciation to people who came … Jay u and apple ah two bc scammer unu need fi stop .. Where was KERRY ANN???? mi see RICO SABRINA CLASSIC AND THE UGLY MUMMA STAN UP … Bossy DOLLY WAS THERE WIH CORRIE AND ONE NEXT BATTY MAN .. Sweets was not there .. JODI COUTURE WAS THERE CENTER STAGE LIKE SHE FEEL SEH JAY WANT HER STAY VERY BAD TO! Unu too NUFFF bout remix go sidddung

18. SHOW OFF BRING DISGRACE!!!!! THAT WHY APPLE RUN GUH LEASE THE PEOPLE THEM CAR (PORCH) BECAUSE SHE WANT MEK GRAND ENTRANCE ….DWL..HA HA HA AH HA…..BUT THE COPS THEM SHUT DOWN THE PARTY AND SEND THEN A THEM YAAD .A GOOD!!!….THEM TOO HYPE…WOI MI BELLYYYYY!!!…..DWL….

19. Apple MUMZ Come Here A Weh U Do TO U Lip Dem. U plump dem up wid the lip filler gyal u white bad. U need fi invest Inna speech class though u deh a Farrin too long fi talk like that

20. She and icon never Pam on attending the party because they here from days before police was coming ,you f**k up your face bout remix tell the doctor remix lmfaoooo

21. Please to tell me why Apple hand dem so Black and di rest a baddie is browin??? You hear har a claim bout har Husband like dem marriage is a reality .bitch please

22. I have a strong feelings it was wooden jaw Daffy and man looking Rob have something to do with the dance lock off. Both couples are trying to out do each other .

23. Yes botox Inna face an fillers Inna lips wid di new Pamela Anderson titty dem, yes MET that’s how big she went. KERRYANN need fi go har teeth bout she a falla..she a falla an deven Inna dem league again, di wat lef weh Icon a GI har nah do much again realize how laid back she get an tru it look bad u see dem tag har along wid dem last night a RihRih show

24. Apple you & ur battyman so called husband jay icon need to remix unuh life and the people them money back bum assholes unuh know the club had no liquior licences & the mechanic shop next door was fire hazard and still kept the party there YES THE COPS WAS OUTSIDE SAYING THAT NEW YORK CITY WOULD NEVER ISSUE A LIQUOR LICENCE TO THAT PLACE BECAUSE THE MECHANIC SHOP IS FIRE HAZARD & IF A FIRE GOES DOWN WE ALL WOULD HAVE DIED F**K Y’ALL FAKE WANNA BE i despised people like unuh bitch go back to school learn to read & write you and your man wore yard clothes to the party while it was after 3 in the morning where have you ever seen them dress like that unuh f**king know it was gonna get shut the f**k down the party was so f**king boring and empty none of your so called rich friends didn’t buy shit to drink and the rest never came go kill unuh self worthless scam thieving b

25. Jay icon look ratchet as f**k with durag on with his body dry and dirty his face was red he had no clothes to wear he lend apple the money to fo her lips and body that do not look good at all she looked stupid