DIFFERENT BABY MADDA SAME FROCK

BRUK POCKET SPOTLIGHT BLINGAZ ND DESE 2 CLOWNS HV ON DI SAME DRESS…. AH WEH MI NAH C.
YUH BAL OUTTA MONEY…. TIL YU GI BABYMADA #2 DI DRESS ND TEK IT BAC NOW BABYMADA #3 DWL!!!
2 foo foo gyal ah fight ova Yu!
BLEACHAZ U 2WICKED !
Weh Same dress a guh ?
Silly rabbits tricks are for kids hediot bitch ! now let’s judge who wear it betttta?
Babymada #2 or babymada #3
Dwlllllllll
dress

35 thoughts on “DIFFERENT BABY MADDA SAME FROCK

1. How black people Gwan so? Recycling is good, nothing no wrong if di man enjoy seeing his ladies in the same dress. Remember a him a set di order, so them just a follow the big man request. Cho rate them up one big happy family. That’s unity right here.

2. People have little to no idea of what common sense is lol, since when was this dress a one of a kind dress? Im 100% sure you can go on the site and order your own copy of the dress, this is very sad and y’all women posting this need to find things to do in your spare times, it’s just desperate.

3. Two beautiful women selling themselves short. Is the pool of eligible decent black men that shallow or are black women just settling for rubbish ?

4. Ugh, another angry bitter woman with bitter feelings, too many of these posts. I wonder if the woman who posted this is angry that he probably hit it and left her? Or is she angry at one of the baby mothers? This isn’t factual and these posts are getting boring omg. How many of y’all have a dress designed solely for you in your closets?

5. No pinky a how u dweet…. a long time them did a say u have dutty heart but a now we see it. You and the girl a fren and you sell or out just because the girl on top of the game. A nuh the girl fault why yuh man baby mother look better than you and A nuh fi r fault why yuh man nuh stop f**k d bag a gal them. Yuh badmind e gal. U sad bitch. U need a f**king life. You and yuh thirsty ass friends. U need a f**king make over. Cheers to the women thats winning and have bitches worrying

6. So if me go buy that same dress deh from sexydresses.com a him give it to me to? DWRL unuh too bad mind and mix up unuh heart too dirty LOL

7. Sink hole pinky you a wicked dutty heart pinky nuh Stop banton Mel from how long now. Bitch u act like you betta Dan people.bad mind hooker. Giving pappi 3sum nah gomek him want you more mash mouth bitch. Leave Mel alone

8. Mellisa ur a child. Ur barly 23. Likkle gal u blind. U mad Cuz everybody know u a wear… Wear nd let. Dwl. Bruk pocket Blingazz guh have a seat… And stop lick out Mellisa battyhole

9. First of all Mel and r man a two rass pussyhole cause which man call himself a real nigga and a night time bleachout him tuff face and a rubup him cranny body like him a gal.stay bad mouth Mel u need fi go fix u tan bad mouth and stop move like u a goodas gal that y u f**king idiot man a f**k pon u nasty rass.we all know say pinky and her man a bun u and u she blingaz big pussy man is not pinky fault that her man put a ring on it.u need fi stop badmind the girl cause she more progressive than u f**kbox dunout expire no gum hole.

10. Mel a fool cause everybody can see that blingaz look like him a dip inna the shit pit and him need to go swim wid di rest a battyman fish dem.Mel a u badmind the girl cause pinky man a mind her and bruck ass blingaz no have dryshit fi gi u except him bleachout dead hood.

11. Pinky you no see you babyfather no want you cause him no stop run go Jamaica and f((k off all a the gal them.pinky member you man did already did have him right up woman when you did start f**k.you a talk bout Mel and a two pickney you have from two men and a your man bruck and yall moving like yall rich and can’t even buy food for your kids pinky you and you man need to stop pretend like yall have it like that cause yall don’t have crap

12. And how old is pinky? A young f**k out gal. Stop post f**kery if unuh dont know shit. Pinky why u nuh go worry bout d gal them weh u a walk and f*u*k. D man give u a ring fi yuh keep d crotches to yuh self. 3 years and no wedding cah gwaan. pappy show u get trick.. can see you’re a kid cause tricks are for kids.. u need to go find your daughter father, maybe u need some raffle tickets along to help ya. Bitch you’re just a hater.bitch u wish you could f**k blinfazz but he dont even need you to even suck his dick. Try again mo’f**ker. You lost in da game

13. The sad woman who’d post this knows damn well it’s a popular dress, the reach is sad ladies. Why pay this jiggaboo any attention? Let her conscience eat her out Baby Mother 2 and 3, pay her dust. It’ll kill her, and Karma will catch up to her.

14. ALL YALL B!TCHES LOOK & SOUND SO STUPID.
    A DRESS? REALLY YALL HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO WORRY ABOUT.
    BOTH OF THESE B!TCHES ARE TALKING TO COUSINS THAT ARE F#@KING ON BOTH OF THEM. THAT YOU MELL & PINKY IM TALKING BOUT. SO IF YOU WANNA BE REAL ABOUT IT, NONE OF YOU YOUNG DUMB B!TCHES ARE “WINNING”.

15. ALL YALL B!TCHES LOOK & SOUND SO STUPID.
    A DRESS? REALLY YALL HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO WORRY ABOUT.
    BOTH OF THESE B!TCHES ARE TALKING TO COUSINS THAT ARE F#@KING ON BOTH OF THEM. THAT YOU MELL & PINKY IM TALKING BOUT. SO IF YOU WANNA BE REAL ABOUT IT, NONE OF YOU YOUNG DUMB B!TCHES ARE “WINNING”.

16. Poor soul pinky why you hide you fb page and sending the gal dem weyu a suck den pussy fi come cuss fi you. Bitch wey bbyfada #1 deh. You nuh stop f**k jadakiss from outta DC and still caan get a dime outta him.does bbyfada #2 know that. Talk how u hide go f**k him the other day afta u fren him woman and put moves pon her. Yea the world know u love pusssy and Brena mek u suck her Pussy and video it. U forget. Stink mouth pinky no more 3some fi u

1. You a talk off your big stinking mouth if u bad Coke up here a do sum my sister can defend her self to the max but uno nah no shame dutty stink whoring pussy gyal a get me fed up so now uno ago hear my mouth don’t worry about her baby farthers go worry about your farther who is f**king u a night time and every other child farther u f**king if even that probably just a suck the man dick dem to catch a quick $100 Gwen move yah nastiness nobody don’t want you and u need to go fold up in a corner and hold your corner

17. Hello excuse me out of order dutty people stop run uno big stinking mouth about stuff y’all don’t know y’all are what we call in America walking AIDS y’all on social media talking and your baby can be drowning in the tub now go find a job and be women my niece tego and kyliegh never want for shit a mad uno mad true me niece and nephew pretty come off a mi sista wid uno nasty hole where insects a eat out a night time

18. Your farther a f**k u from your born and you have a nerve and pride to talk u need to go get checked at the doctor

19. Now uno nasty set a people a catch my war also she can tek up anything she want but a mi now I tek it up come off a mi sista name and go find a hobby because hating on my sister is not a hobby y’all should be disgusted and ashamed of your self talking about children God a go sin uno rass

20. POOR POOR PINKY 🙁
    IF YOU NEVER LET SO MANY PEOPLE KNOW YOUR BUSINESS, NOBODY WOULD HAVE NOTHING TO SAY. IT’S NOT CUTE TO WALK ROUND & TELL THE WORLD HOW MUCH YOU LOVE GIVE YOUR MAN 3SOME. & THEN YOU GO MAD WHEN YOU HEAR SAY HIM F#CK PON YOU, IT’S NOT CUTE. POPCORN A F#CK PON YOU & YOU A F#CK PON HIM. WHAT A LOVELY RELATIONSHIP.
    & YOU DUNCE BAT MELISA, BE MAD AT YOURSELF. CAUSE NOBODY TOLD YOU TO BE SO FRIGHTEN FOR FRENS & FAM, THE SAME B!TCHES YOU HANG WITH A F#CKOFF MR.BRUK POCKET BLINGAZZ THEN TURN AROUND & SMILE IN YOUR FACE. BUT YOUR DUMBAZZ WOULDN’T SEE THAT WOULD YOU?
    YOU DESERVE EVERYTHING YOU GET BITCH. KARMA IS A REAL B!TCH, WHY YOU DON’T TELL THE PEOPLE THEM THAT BLINGAZZ HAD A WOMAN WHEN YOU START F#CK HIM. THEN YOU WANT TO GET MAD BOUT GAL WON’T LEAVE YOUR MAN ALONE, B!TCH YOU SHOULD’VE LEFT BABYMOMA #2 MAN ALONE. LAZY NASTY CAN READ OR WRITE TO SAVE YOUR LIFE B!TCH. JUST WAIT TIL BLINGAZZ FIND OUT SAY YOU DID AH F#CK PON HIM TOO. WORRYING ABOUT PLAYING KEEP UP WITH PINKY, ATLEAST PINKY KNOWS HER BABY FATHERS.
    HEY BLINGAZZ DID YOU EVER WONDER WHY THE CHILD DON’T LOOK NOTHING LIKE YOU OR YOUR KIDS? HHHHHMMMM
    DID YOU START BLEACHING SO IT DON’T LOOK SO BAD?
    SPOTLIGHT CLOWNS, YALL B!TCHES MAKING YALL LOOK SO STUPID. YOU KNOW HOW LONG YALL B!TCHES A GIVE YALL BUNN & IT’S JUST NOW COMING OUT.
    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL A JOKE THING THIS.

21. Dutty pinky move u rass and go weh bout u engage. Man fly in back from Ja after him done f**k him gyal danica and come home to u and just dash the ring on the bed and say see a present deh!!! U a act like the man say “will u married me?” Both mi and u know him never ask u that. Him just give u the ring fi shut u up cause u no stop walk with u pussy on u forehead.. It’s sweet mi to rass!! Ur just 23 right pinky and u look way older!!!

22. Lol @ Sophie good breed. Bitch u sound dumb. We fi coke up or come up. A so coke deh pon u mind bitch. Wey the belly u was carrying fi jubbie in December. Wey Sophie deh. Coke Coke coke coke coke coke bitch go put some $$$$ in mom’s commerisy and stfu. U dropout

23. Drop out lol bitch I’m in school currently lol you mad hoe come see me and step u talking off your face but I put it on your life u can’t touch me and yes I already have she will always be good nothing more than bad mind people like u after her and belly lol u a joke stop walking with your pussy on your forehead and carrying belly because I haven’t once carried one or dash one away nasty pussy gyal go suck a man cocky and come off a mi sista name and mine u know my mada from any where Mek me catch u a street a f**k up yah rass

24. Bitch u block me and my sister so what u can talk off your face follow me Mek we talk up di tings dem nuh

25. Weh jacket ah go? Nigga you need fi tek ah DNA test.
    When your money was running low & you run weh leave LA, as soon as you leave NY again Melly Boo went right back to f**king my cousin. That bitch is as lazy as they come, she f&&ks for a living, she don’t want you Blingazz ah you money di bitch fall for. I know shes glad that har two man have the same last name, & unu think that Melly Boo is stupid, she might can’t read or write too good but she knows how fi use har pussy fi get wah she wants.
    Melisa ah you same one put this shit on pink wall, trying to throw Pinky under the bus to get people on your side. Think about it how Baby Momma #2 even get in this, after nobody don’t know di girl & a dress is what you decide to start di f**krey off with? Girl bye ^_^

26. All of u talking here cause nobody knows is who. why yall dont show unuh identity so people can address unuh. one bag a chat and nothing back a it. Who is pinky? A likkle whoring bitch thats why she dont know kyleigh father. The time she and r crawny body sister take to up on pinkwall u go take it and start raffle. Yall on mel name like she’s a threat to yall. a wah unuh did wah f**k blingazz to? Unuh say him get jacket well the jacket fit him perfectly. Who to tell tego a nuh jacket? Not even a pinch a looks him nuh get from papi. Ugly like the mother. Pinky fi know papi nah stop f**k mi fren every day him chat to her a weh u did deh. Is only a matter of time fi him left u suck hood suck pussy bitch.

27. Lawd ah so it ah badda you Melly Boo, That you haffi come on here 4:37 in the morning. LOL go & have several seats Blingazz beating stick, ah what Blingazz ah put on him rubbings lastnight so no cuddle time for you or did he finally find out just how much of an hoe you really are. So is that why you wake up mad at the world, LOL LLS, You too rass badmind. Why you keep on calling up the people dem pickney name? you see nobody call your dry head pickney name? If ah di man first son, why the jacket don’t have di man name, cause the bitch knows its not Bling-esha own. Shit Bling knows its not his either, ah wah him say to me the other day. ALL WHEN AH JACKET ME AH KEEP IT, IM AH FOOL I GUESS. I guess your a good man after all cause it takes ah real man to grow another mans child like his own. Nasty bitch every day you deh pon phone with people man, bout him deh home now I can’t come out like that anymore him go start check me phone again. I dont blame you still Melisa cause you no stop get bun, The bitch have her back up plan Blingazz, the only reason why she stayed with you is because she put to much money into getting you, if you know what I mean. Plus she don’t want to give Mr.Johnson ah DNA test, not you Bling-esha, Her next man. & lil London look so much like his real father & his family. Go & give your pickney to the right man undercover whoring gal Melisa, the same amount of time you ah spend fi made fake fb page & send people stupidass message bout unu stop text me man, hes my man. Its like your trying to convince yourself, thats everybody man. Blingazz & Papi have dem gal pon the left side, the right side, the north side & the south side, dem f**k pon unu so tell me start feel bad for unu, sike no i dont this shit funny as shit. Cause yall bitch want to keep walking round talking bout unu ah wife, only when your around. why do yall thing they spend so much time away from unu, cause they have to make sure their other wifys are happy too. Why are yall even together, let the man go Melisa & you know what i mean 😉
    you don’t have to listen now enuh Blingazz, cause you done know that the truth always comes out in the end.
    You really shouldn’t dash away the first belly, that one was your Blingazz. This last one doh, even Stevie Wonder can see thats not yours, make the nasty lazy suck hood for ah living gal move her nastiness & gwan back to the man weh ah f**k out her hole when your not around.