Is how a man can pose up like him have ratings and him have on a skirt??? A skirt. Skirt. An me just come from one post weh have a next desperate yout a wear a white dress !! Hahahahahahahaha
Jamayka what is not dis??
David you clean mi youth ten more gal pan you thing ,,,,,,I guarantee this dude would not go to a woman store an pic that up never.you should look at Kanya west clothes in line and see the stuff that he put out and tell me what you think before you start judging people we JA, too judgemental sometime
Oo I like her sandals … They go great with her skirt! #fish
Har skirt bad nuh raas #longtime #oldfish
Yow dem man yah a loooooo star look at dis shit
Will the real men dem please stand-up ….my God Mi tired fi si dem one set a MANEISHA yah.
Unnuh lowww me 5Star fren inno.
He looks to be very comfortable in his own skin, wears what he wants to, while not giving a f**k what ppl opinions are.
Him look quite uncomfortable to me…like him waan doodoo dwl
Meanwhile…weh da girl deh han roun a back a rest pon?
dwrl look how shi hole har breath fi fit ina d dress :ngakak
Is how a man can pose up like him have ratings and him have on a skirt??? A skirt. Skirt. An me just come from one post weh have a next desperate yout a wear a white dress !! Hahahahahahahaha
Jamayka what is not dis??
den a wah mek she tight suh,she nuh fraid she a squeeze up the young belly tuh much
David you clean mi youth ten more gal pan you thing ,,,,,,I guarantee this dude would not go to a woman store an pic that up never.you should look at Kanya west clothes in line and see the stuff that he put out and tell me what you think before you start judging people we JA, too judgemental sometime
I’m going to need you to pick up hooked on phonics because half of the words you use don’t exist.
@Anon 12:58
Kanya west clothes in line???????????
like seriously?? fix up yuh grammar man.
thought it was Kanye & clothing line