Surgery does not have to mean batty, breast or face. It can be any other issues such a Fibroids. Even if it was any other thing it is her body and her money. Now with that out of the way, why do we need to know that you are about to do surgery. Too much info lady.
Y’all keep saying the lady old as if y’all don’t plan on getting old kmt he ain’t limping in no dance so what’s the problem . Age is just a number I see older than her in dance naked leave the woman alone
Anonymous 8:38 NICE LADY WHERE??? IF YOU DON’T KNOW A PERSON OR YOU A BEG FREN SHOUT YOU RHASS AND MOVE.. AVA HAVE 3 SONS AND HATE THEM ALL SHE WANNA CHOOSE THE WOMEN THEM FI TAKE AND DA WID. HER SON CHEV HAVE BABY WITH ANGEL AND SHE DON’T LOOK @ THE BABY ALL CALL THE BABY NAMES.BUT SHE VEX CAUSE ANGEL FIX HER BUSINESS ANGEL PUT HER IN HER PLACE. AVA IS CAUSE OF YOU YOUR SON DEM DON’T GET NO PAPERS CAUSE OF YOU THEM BABY MOTHER RUN THEM CAUSE YOU NUFF. WANT HAPPEN TO LEO (LOL) YOU A REAL WASTE BIG WOMEN. YOU RUN BEHIND 90S MAN DEM CARRY NEWS FI GET POSITION AND THEM FIX YOU BUSINESS. YOU INNA CHURCH WHEN HOMELESS LAW SUIT $$$ RUN SO YOU TURN BACK TO DANCE. YOU WILL NEVER REACH NO WHERE
Suh Tiffany nuh give prince him paper yet? Ava is one wicked woman a nuh me say it a the baby mother dem.Ava dem seh one a u son a batty fish and u love chat ppl and preach badness.
But Ava you still at it oh man give it a rest. I can’t forget the Saturday outta Trevor Shop when Beverly White bust Ava ass cause she was sleeping with Bounty (RIP) Ava hide inna the bathroom Trevor bawl outta don’t mash up mi shop
Ava have pure mouth. Her boys would be so much better off if she never grow dem. Can’t stand her, always running her mouth and take up other ppl problem and when you step to her she quiver.
Old ass lady trying to hold on to puberty. LMAO!
Am hoping is on her face
Maybe she ago remove fibroids, it very common in African American women especially when dem hit cwrtain age.
Lorna need to leave people man alone
She’s a nice person I like whatever it is good look to her I don’t see the need for bad comments nobody knows it could be serious
Get well soon Hun and good luck
Who man Lorna taking ?
Surgery does not have to mean batty, breast or face. It can be any other issues such a Fibroids. Even if it was any other thing it is her body and her money. Now with that out of the way, why do we need to know that you are about to do surgery. Too much info lady.
Sender you need a life this isn’t relevant if you have something to say to this woman just send her a message on fb
Y’all keep saying the lady old as if y’all don’t plan on getting old kmt he ain’t limping in no dance so what’s the problem . Age is just a number I see older than her in dance naked leave the woman alone
Anonymous 8:38 NICE LADY WHERE??? IF YOU DON’T KNOW A PERSON OR YOU A BEG FREN SHOUT YOU RHASS AND MOVE.. AVA HAVE 3 SONS AND HATE THEM ALL SHE WANNA CHOOSE THE WOMEN THEM FI TAKE AND DA WID. HER SON CHEV HAVE BABY WITH ANGEL AND SHE DON’T LOOK @ THE BABY ALL CALL THE BABY NAMES.BUT SHE VEX CAUSE ANGEL FIX HER BUSINESS ANGEL PUT HER IN HER PLACE. AVA IS CAUSE OF YOU YOUR SON DEM DON’T GET NO PAPERS CAUSE OF YOU THEM BABY MOTHER RUN THEM CAUSE YOU NUFF. WANT HAPPEN TO LEO (LOL) YOU A REAL WASTE BIG WOMEN. YOU RUN BEHIND 90S MAN DEM CARRY NEWS FI GET POSITION AND THEM FIX YOU BUSINESS. YOU INNA CHURCH WHEN HOMELESS LAW SUIT $$$ RUN SO YOU TURN BACK TO DANCE. YOU WILL NEVER REACH NO WHERE
Suh Tiffany nuh give prince him paper yet? Ava is one wicked woman a nuh me say it a the baby mother dem.Ava dem seh one a u son a batty fish and u love chat ppl and preach badness.
But Ava you still at it oh man give it a rest. I can’t forget the Saturday outta Trevor Shop when Beverly White bust Ava ass cause she was sleeping with Bounty (RIP) Ava hide inna the bathroom Trevor bawl outta don’t mash up mi shop
Ava have pure mouth. Her boys would be so much better off if she never grow dem. Can’t stand her, always running her mouth and take up other ppl problem and when you step to her she quiver.
But dis dutty gal never inna church??? Unno play wid God too much all of her sons are Battyman