EVA BLESS DEM SEH YUH EVA BRUCK

Rayon Evabless what so blessed about him??Ever since he linked up with Marsha his life has gone downhill!!!!!All she did was use him and kick him to curb because he serve no purpose to her….with her obeah working self…..all Rayon want to do is f**k bitches and pretend to wife them up to live in their crib and drive their car and doh waan duh right by his kids…..But like the saying goes what don’t fall on heads will fall on shoulders whatever bad blessings don’t follow Rayon will follow his kids and it’s sad the kids going to feel it
Bounce from yard to yard now look where he shacking up with the escorts Daddy’s Girls!!
EB

13 thoughts on “EVA BLESS DEM SEH YUH EVA BRUCK

1. Sound like a disgruntled baby mother….sorry Hun….it rough…bad
    But wait deh? Him ah stay wid escort? Is he the pimp?

2. Lmao sound like an bitter dusgruntled ex and babymother for real @ saran wrap what i aint get with these females they knew how these niggas are so why complain when they know what they are getting into and what the man dem all about!!!!!!!

1. Lmao….you know why…..they think that they’re different….maybe you are….but it’s surely not worth the risk….we see the red flags and ignore them….smh

3. SOUND LIKE A BITTER BABYMAMA UNNU KNOW RAYON REPUTATION BUT YET STILL UNNU STILL F**K HIM AND BIGGEST MISTAKE GUH BREED FI HIM…. SMH YLL DUMD AS FUXK THEN UNNU COME PON PW A CHAT BARE SHIT LIKE STFU YLL KNOW WHAT YLL WAS GETTING YLL SELF INTO. BUT NO UNNU WAH SO CALL HYPE STREET MAN THAT DONT HAVE SHIT FI GI UNNU BUT A FUXK AND SUCK UNNU PUSSY.. BUT A GUESS A THAT UNNU PICK LOL.. BOTTOM LINE RAYON DONT WANT NOBODY. HIMM JUST FUXK UNNU FI STAY A UNNU YARD AND DRIVE UNNU CAR.NEXT TOPIC EVERY DAY UNNU LIVE PON MARSHA NAME LIKE WTF UNNU LLOW DE GAL SHE MUH WAH RAYON A BARE OBEAH TALK UNNU TALK BOUT KMT BOUT SHE MAKE HIM GUH DOWN HILL RAYON BEEN DUNG DE HILL (ALL THE PIT HIM DID DEH TO) BEFORE SHE TEK HIM UP.ANYWAYS WAS SO BLESS ABOUT RAYON EVABLESS I GUESS HIM HOOD AND HIM TONGUE LOL

4. Some ah time just breed fi hype just fi seh so and so ah mi baby fada all when they these niggas aint motherf**king shit and are the most waste man on the damn earth these females just ppen up their skin these men f**k raw and not thinking about he long term repercussions and when they taking care of he baby by themselves they damn bawl and complain smh

5. Escorts ?? Bitch go get yuh money up
    And stop f**k and breed fi bruk man, pussy have value
    Unless yuh ole Nuh good broke hoes make the most noise bye now xoxoxoxo

6. This baby mother bitter bad. You choose the life hun so deal with it. Him need to take care of his kids anyway thats not cool but site you did know him a germs. So why you choose this picture to put up what point you making with ice, kimmy and china? Lard u sender is too bad and bitter.