OUTSIDER MORE ON THE OUTSIDE

Wicked GQDWIGHT without the magazine. Yu murder DOUGIE saying she wear pure fake clothes and shoes from China. You say the woman (Edited).You really go fashion show with DOUGIE. You is one wicked battyman that wicked on your mouth. You done Omar Platinum and you done DOUGIE. You see the (Edited) give you a stroke on one side of you face. See how you face drop and draw up on one side. You chat this big gal like dog now she is your sista.

dp

8 thoughts on “OUTSIDER MORE ON THE OUTSIDE

1. A bare hypocrite ina dancehall so this doesn’t surprise me. Altho Dougie look like him stick to him circle but outsiders always a push up pon him. I doe tink Dougie send fi GQ eno….I think GQ twirled her way into Dougie’s company. Dwlll

2. Met,inna January me an me fren guh one party a Queens. GQDwight cone a wi table come gi wi flyers fi his party, smaddy bounce mi fren an she nearly spill har drink pon GQ, her him nuh,”no badda mess mi up cuz a rent mi rent it!” So GQ I guess it’s better to rent real pieces than buy fake ones.

3. kmft, Dougie in a class by himself, many many class and way before GQ enters the dancehall scene. Is Andrew british from the up-to-date crew first bring GQ pan di road an teach him how fi butta an wear big brand.

4. NOW TELL ME BOY A BUTTA TO/ NEED A JOB EVEN TO RECYCLE CANS/ I WILL HAVE MORE RESPECT FOR HIM, THAN GOING INTO THE PPL THEM STORE A BUTTA/ONLY THE GOOD LORD KNOWS WHAT ELSE THIS BATTY BOY WILL DO

5. Leave the ppl dem alone I know it’s a damn lie bout the man say him rent I like both these guys I really don’t care about ppls sexual preferences none of my business but I think they both slay this. Fake or rented they continue to kill the game very consistent with their style. The person that write this sound badmind