Soya based vegi-burgers are delicious, soya based vegi-sausages are delicious, who needs meat! Not me with all those steroids and drugs put pumped into the poor animals… Vegi all the way is the way…
I just wrote about processed soy on another post. Processed soy has many thousand times more estrogen than our body should have. Which may be the reason we have so many g@ys since the introduction of that soy milk in the 90s
Omg. Wow
Food Inc. the documentary https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Oq24hITFTY
Facts thank u MET for this post to open up ppl eyes :2thumbup :thumbup I don’t eat chicken full stop .
Ital is vital. Who nuh hear mus feel.
Soya based vegi-burgers are delicious, soya based vegi-sausages are delicious, who needs meat! Not me with all those steroids and drugs put pumped into the poor animals… Vegi all the way is the way…
Soy is not to be trusted either!
I just wrote about processed soy on another post. Processed soy has many thousand times more estrogen than our body should have. Which may be the reason we have so many g@ys since the introduction of that soy milk in the 90s
“Control oil and you control nations; control food and you control the people.” ~ Henry Kissinger
Meat consumption a last century thing fi I-man. The ones need to wake up.