OBERLIN HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT ROBBED AND STABBED ARDENNE STUDENT

It was reported yesterday that a group of young men wearing khaki pants and hoodies pounced on young men from Ardenne High School in Kingston, robbing and injuring a young man. It has been confirmed that the young men who stabbed and robbed the students came from Oberlin High School in St. Andrew

4 thoughts on “OBERLIN HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT ROBBED AND STABBED ARDENNE STUDENT

1. dese upcoming criminals need something to do cause schooling alone nah dweet weh de parent(s) dem a gwaan wid cuz nuff a dem a enablers enuh

2. Yuh know, if I were the police I would beat this bwoy while he’s in custody. This bwoy left all the way from rural St. Andrew come down to upper St. Andrew fi come teef. He needs a proper police beating, then a jail house beating to give him an ideal reason to break up his folly ground.

3. This is very sad. As I stated in a previous post, the youths need positive guidance not manipulation. Media needs to stop praising illegal get rich schemes, bling and luxury but instead promote hardwork and diligence. Parents can’t do it all even though they are expected to. It takes a village. Only problem is that some of these young ones so big and brawling and scary, it’s hard to correct them when they might very much turn around and harm you instead of minding their elders… kmt, we need to do better.

**apologies for any typos**