PHONE THIEF

CAN YOU POST THIS FOR ME PLEASE? HELLO CAN YOU HELP ME TO FIND THIS GUY. HE WORKS IN CLOCK TOWER PLAZA IN HALFWAY TREE. HE REPAIRS PHONES. I GAVE HIM MY PHONES TO FIX , A S4 AND DL910. HE RAN OFF WITH MY PHONES. HE HAS MONEY AND PHONES FOR OTHER PEOPLE TOO. HE ONLY TAKE EXPENSIVE PHONES. WHEN I GO TO HIS WORK PLACE HE IS NEVER THERE, HIS CO-WORKERS DON’T KNOW HIS WHERE ABOUT AS HE TELL THEM A LOT OF DIFFERENT WRONG NAMES AND ADDRESS. HE GOES BY THE NAME OF MR.BIGGS. DO NOT GIVE YOUR PHONE TO HIM. I MADE A REPORT TO THE HALFWAY TREE POLICE STATION ABOUT HIM, THEY TOOK MY STATEMENT. THE POLICE SAID TO ME THAT THIS IS JAMAICA SO WE DON’T MUST CATCH HIM. SO I AM ASKING FOR HELP ON SOCIAL MEDIA. THANK YOU

phone teef

11 thoughts on “PHONE THIEF

1. mi cudda really look pon dis man and give him mi phone dem fi fix that look like a mugshot to raaa. anyway i hope u get back the phones love

2. weh him fi guh teef is a phuck’n eye nd dem police too phuck’n lazy what kind a talk that him ago give yuh kmft

3. Mi see him inna di shop upstairs bout 2 weeks ago, lucky mi neva give him mi S5 fi unlock. Him wear some thick nerdy looking glasses, you would neva believe a thief. Mi miss it cuz when mi call and go a di shop him neva dey dere yet so mi go cross di plaza go unlock mu phone.
    Thiefin, cock-eye, half blind looking bwoy, who could think him a thief.

4. No sah, couple weeks ago me was there to get my son tablet screen repaired and he seem such a nice guy I was def gonna take it to him. Thanks for the heads up sender because when my son done harass me ration for him tab………..

5. Simplicity lmao thief an eye though :recsel I can’t with you met today lol why you had to put that pic up though!

6. So wtf di police teck statement fah if dem lazy behind don’t intend on following up? Betta him tell you seh is not high priority case considering dangerous crime levels, but dem will do dem best, wi know fone teef a nuh di most dangerous out deh, but even send out summen pon di police Twitter and Facebook page bout di teef and ask other victims to come forward.