HUSBAND AIRS WIFE OUT ON FB

Altia jhonston aka mummylou first lady deh a Jamaica with Dwayne upsetta a drive up an down a go party an a post pic pon fb only fi her husband find out she tell her husband say a France she at for two weeks working

nosinosii

24 thoughts on “HUSBAND AIRS WIFE OUT ON FB

1. Keep partners husbands, ring an rides, all sex active person off your Facebook. Frack book relationship is different from personal relationship.

2. I don’t wrong him it could be worst,Facebook is him outlet instead of his license firearm,sh need f cum out a the man place and sign off when him send her de divorce…two side to a story yes but if she know a green card she did want should have let de man know instead of a clowning him out,cut of her army privileges as well

1. Amen to that its like dis man have more sense den nuff of these women out here fighting over man preforming the damn fool all over the internet

3. Learn how to write and spell. You failed yourself brother, so now try to spend your money on some spelling and writing lessons. Bout “dew” the only “dew” is the milDEW pums you were financing.

4. Sir, while the lady is very wrong to have deceived you by lying and cheating, you have no right to call ANYBODY a waste. You cannot spell and you cannot construct decent sentences. Thank goodness you are in the army because clearly all job applications you’ve attempted to complete were immediately trashed by the hiring manager.
    Ma’am, kindly gather your belongings and remove yourself from the man’s home. Unless this was a pay-to-earn-green-card marriage, you are dead wrong and very disrespectful. I hope you have a good job ready for you once you return from JA to support you and the Jamaican men that will most likely “Boops” you out.

#CarryOn

5. Mannn the disgusting hand is back with all the holes…Met is there anyway you can remove? I gotta close my eyes to scroll down just so I don’t see it ugh

1. Those ads are based on what you search online, I cant remove it but will contact the ad company this afternoon

1. Met! That can’t be true because I use my work PC to come here and fass… Besides few travel sites. I don’t browse anything on the people them PC. So those ads are from thin air.. From LOONG time deM ah trouble me but me nay wah trouble di admin with minor 1st world issues.. But since FORu uppa top mention it… lol

Kindly work on it if you can cause me TY-ERD

1. The ads are contextual and not every single person sees the same ad. I dont see those hands when I browse

6. to get over my fear of that holey juck up hand. i just took brave heart and opened it.. but it nuh give ni no info but it live innh yu.. dat nuh live innah mi… i hate that pic gives mi chill…

1. Mi tink a me alone. I hate seeing it wtf….not a click mi woulda click pan it. N mi naw search dem ting deh pan Internet

7. The other sister too par wid prissy now… Sueret she’s a hoe too she used to be a stripper… The whole set is a bunch a nastiness… Dash out di laundry yes

8. But look at them to. Bout him name dwyane upsetta. I am not lying Jamaican girls them look better than her and she live in a foreign country wait until the money run out and she can’t support him with his bleaching.the husband a put har out.and she can’t pay her phone bill or her car payment she have nowhere to live she better go back to Jamaica so dwyaner upsetta can put har up because it’s not easy to be homeless especially when you are a foreigner don’t know if she get the us book yet him need to send those pic to is lawyer so she don’t get the book. I don’t put down woman but look who she go take up somebody that can’t help har some girl is fool giveaways sure for unsure a Wonder when dwyane upsetta other woman them see this what they are going to do.mix up a Jamaica and foreign country. Me hear say she all say Mr dwyane upsetta and is friends them is going to fix the husband business what to look at her condition she need a lot of fixing she need to leave the man place.

9. Tru, that disgusting hand sick stomach bad. mi try scroll pass it and instant headache. Mi really tink duppy a frighten me. PLEASE MI BEG U IT AH GIVE BAD VIBES. THAT HAND NEED FI GWEH STR888

10. MEK I SPILL THE JUICE. LONG TIME OMAN A LEFT SEH DEM A GUH DO LIVE IN JOBS WEN DEM DEH OUTTA TOWN WITH BUNNA MAN. SHE SHUDDA NEVA TEK THE PICS CYAA SHE BE AIIGHT. ENJOY UNU SELF SISTREN. MAN A BUN FROM SUN UP TO SUN DOWN.

11. Mi ah guh seh is anger get tuh di bredda mek him sentence dem compose dem way deh. Mi ah try nuffi call him dunce. With dat said….lady please tuh leave di man life, you and yuh legion of friends and family dem weh ah bring dung crosses pon di soldier. Tek yuh green card and remove yuhself from di man space.

BTW – mi get di creepy ads dem tuh.