A AIR OUT FRIDEH?

25 thoughts on “A AIR OUT FRIDEH?

1. hope anuh promoting scheme dis cuz she is an upcoming pre-struggling artist,she sound like spice more time

1. You sound so dumb why would she slander her name for a little bus kmt uno chat til uno chat foolishness……me can’t bother with this mix up……….

1. I don’t know wah uno a talk about honestly uno dutty people don’t have shit to do with uno live but chat shit about people ooh god I feel bad for lady Ali n uno dumbass too

1. Mine u get dirty wid us because u know dem stop mek good broom fi clean up dirt :nerd

1. pus-c yuh can hear me,since wen the wall have narrator or voice play back comment?!?!? if yuh nuh know weh mi mean ask, next time yuh waan run up duh dat inna yuh mada free way pus-c mek sure yuh play a bit in deh, den drown..kmft

2. This is f**kery y’all obviously can see it a jealous women that have nothing better to do with her live that post this smh……how much I can bet the man a left har why she doing this to the poor girl hush ya lady Ali

3. Reading dem comment ya have me weak cause dem ppl no have nothing better for do…..I guess I’m one of dem ppl to cause me a comment me just bored

4. Lolololol Met it’s the same person commenting and changing them name a probably Ali woeeee mi belly…. This one good! It’s OK she f**ky f**ky….hurry up send eeeen di Propa evidence…mi love it talk the ting them wifey and and anonymous same person