Met, and the JMG family help me congratulate Shereena Diamond, on getting married. Baby you kissed a lot of frogs and now you’ve found your prince. Congrats Mr. and Mrs. Fairweathe
13 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS MR AND MRS FAIRWEATHER”
Leave the girl alone at least she found her prince & him put on the ring abaaaaayyyy…..whoever send in this hurt really bad
Don’t know this lady but love is always a beautiful thing. May our loving & merciful GOD granted you all the happiness that your hands and heart can hold in Jesus name. Amen
Sender go look fi a park Mack truck wen u c it lean forward stamp u foot like one a di big bull dem a Spain wah dem use in a di bull run an just run-up ina dat bl–dclaat head on with hating ass
Congratulations Mr. and Mrs. Fairweather. The works just start my friends as is illustrated by this blog …. Just put God first because the devil is working F**ING overtime.
Leave the girl alone at least she found her prince & him put on the ring abaaaaayyyy…..whoever send in this hurt really bad
Haters never stop
Sender nuh mean nothing bad just a seh she dated some assholes but now she find Mr. Right. Story of nuff a we life.
Congrats Shereena may God continue to bless you and your family all the best hun
Don’t know this lady but love is always a beautiful thing. May our loving & merciful GOD granted you all the happiness that your hands and heart can hold in Jesus name. Amen
Why are you bantoning di woman pon her special day and achievement Sender??
Big up Shereena nuff did a watch and chat seh it nah guh happen, see it yah. Congrats!
Mi like di pic wid e 2 bridesmaids…but di girl pan di leff look highly vex.
MI did ah seh di same ting. But maybe a because har neck short mek she look suh upset. Congrats to the bride and groom doe!
Yuh nuh suppose to look so inna de ppl dem wedding pics- shame!
Sender go look fi a park Mack truck wen u c it lean forward stamp u foot like one a di big bull dem a Spain wah dem use in a di bull run an just run-up ina dat bl–dclaat head on with hating ass
If you sense hate from the sender den you need to run up into an asylum. The sender comes off as being sincerely happy for her.
Congratulations Mr. and Mrs. Fairweather. The works just start my friends as is illustrated by this blog …. Just put God first because the devil is working F**ING overtime.
Congrats