Miss Kitty and Yanique will both make a public apology together but both will be suspended. Yanique will be suspended for 1 show and Miss Kitty will be suspended for 3 shows…
18 thoughts on “DEM SEH KITTY AND YANIQUE A GO GET SUSPEND”
Yes man!!! Kitty shuda get fired! Damn pig with a bully mentality! 3 animals in one to rass! Kitty, piggy and bully! Cant predict which one to expect..
What away they read nd act as if they don’t didn’t i say suspend Ms.Kitty or three Saturdays and list a few names to replace her to let her know she is replaceable and is not she run things nd there is a order of how things is done…this indeed is a great call where both a dem concern,
Morning metty an folks.if this is true then kitty will understand that har bank book an education dont allow u to be a jezebel.i agree they should bout suffer the consequences of their action..bout yuh come pan di ppl dem tv a talk bout ya badgal a road…yeah man unno guh sidung a lose couple paycheck…
Morning METme na tek up fi Yanique but being that a d BIG PUSS verbally attack d girl she only respond me no tink dem should a suspend her but atleast a 1 show….D need dis in a d industry cause dem behaviour de caan go no whe, d funniest ting MISS BIG PUSS neva use to gwaan so a MerlGrove, she was a nerd who wanted to fit in bright yes but was always out of place because she did n still look like tumbletum. dem gwaan like d cake caan share bout top oman PUSS gwhe fr ya so :cool
@ Simply from day one me and you (and other’s) have been advocating for an apology, funny enough at no time did we say Yanique should not apologize so again this is a good decision by Magnum and the team. So you see as much as some a we like the “mix up” we are clearly able to decipher and know wrong from right and the wider population agreed. Moving forward I highly doubt this will happen again. Mawning and mannazz
The woman in Yanique should have kept quiet. She would have garnered so much respect for how she handled it, instead she jump to the defense too quick.
Ms Kitty tried to low key put down Yanique, she didn’t expect Yanique to answer in the manner she did. I feel the decision to suspend them both is the right move but at the same time let Miss Kitty know she is never irreplaceable the show must go on with or without her.
I like the suspension. Yanique deserved only one because she was only defending herself and being a professional by wanting to address it off the stage. Time and place for everything and hopefully kitty learned her lesson. Still rate her same way doe !
Why should they be suspended?Is this High school?TVJ and Magnum are clearly overreaching they should have taken this and run with with it.This could have been the greatest single piece of marketing the show and the station could have gotten.Ratings would have increased substantial,controversy is what drives some of the most popular shows,The Housewives franchise Howard Stern Bill Oreilly Nicki Minaj Mariah Carey and the list goes.Stupid move TVJ and Magnum.
Yes man!!! Kitty shuda get fired! Damn pig with a bully mentality! 3 animals in one to rass! Kitty, piggy and bully! Cant predict which one to expect..
If this us indeed true they made the right call.
Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….
What away they read nd act as if they don’t didn’t i say suspend Ms.Kitty or three Saturdays and list a few names to replace her to let her know she is replaceable and is not she run things nd there is a order of how things is done…this indeed is a great call where both a dem concern,
Morning metty an folks.if this is true then kitty will understand that har bank book an education dont allow u to be a jezebel.i agree they should bout suffer the consequences of their action..bout yuh come pan di ppl dem tv a talk bout ya badgal a road…yeah man unno guh sidung a lose couple paycheck…
Morning METme na tek up fi Yanique but being that a d BIG PUSS verbally attack d girl she only respond me no tink dem should a suspend her but atleast a 1 show….D need dis in a d industry cause dem behaviour de caan go no whe, d funniest ting MISS BIG PUSS neva use to gwaan so a MerlGrove, she was a nerd who wanted to fit in bright yes but was always out of place because she did n still look like tumbletum. dem gwaan like d cake caan share bout top oman PUSS gwhe fr ya so :cool
@ Simply from day one me and you (and other’s) have been advocating for an apology, funny enough at no time did we say Yanique should not apologize so again this is a good decision by Magnum and the team. So you see as much as some a we like the “mix up” we are clearly able to decipher and know wrong from right and the wider population agreed. Moving forward I highly doubt this will happen again. Mawning and mannazz
Hopefully this is correct because it would be the correct outcome as previously stated, MK started it but Y was quite happy to respond #notclassy
I can confirm that they have been suspended.
The only thing n I do mean ongle ting,Yanique must get suspended for is for wearing that shower curtain thingy to carnival!!
The woman in Yanique should have kept quiet. She would have garnered so much respect for how she handled it, instead she jump to the defense too quick.
Ms Kitty tried to low key put down Yanique, she didn’t expect Yanique to answer in the manner she did. I feel the decision to suspend them both is the right move but at the same time let Miss Kitty know she is never irreplaceable the show must go on with or without her.
@anon 1:57 this is a perfect example of easier said than done….
Yes yes she mek r education get to her head stay humble ms kitty it will take farr for cause ppl have to say u too u full a u self
I like the suspension. Yanique deserved only one because she was only defending herself and being a professional by wanting to address it off the stage. Time and place for everything and hopefully kitty learned her lesson. Still rate her same way doe !
Met hope the link works here’s their joint apology on TVJ https://www.facebook.com/jemcuteness/posts/1251053741590799
Why should they be suspended?Is this High school?TVJ and Magnum are clearly overreaching they should have taken this and run with with it.This could have been the greatest single piece of marketing the show and the station could have gotten.Ratings would have increased substantial,controversy is what drives some of the most popular shows,The Housewives franchise Howard Stern Bill Oreilly Nicki Minaj Mariah Carey and the list goes.Stupid move TVJ and Magnum.
miss kitty fi gewy she is too hype she figet fire they are setting a bad example
miss piggy no kitty fi get fire you are not god the show can go on with out yanique mi proud of yu bee strong girl big up