Not “there” it’s “their”. You are welcome. Learn how to deffernciate between word that sounds the same, that are spell different, and has a different meaning before you put ppl business on blast.
U come ova here a correct ppl bout Dem spellings and u yourself can’t even spell woieeee mi belly pot a call kettle black u lickle zutepeck…correction the word is “differentiate” meaning to distinguish or Mark by a specific difference. Not “deffernciate” weh u get dat from???? @ just saying.
MEEEET NEWS ON THE STRRREET IS THE ALKASLIME HAD IS US VISA REVOKED,,,IS THIS TRUE?????
I doubt that , a lot of people carrying fake news oo
Is this a girl a boy a shim whatttttt???
Is that pen ink?
No sah
MAN.. not sure if it’s two different men or if it’s one man’s before and after
Not “there” it’s “their”. You are welcome. Learn how to deffernciate between word that sounds the same, that are spell different, and has a different meaning before you put ppl business on blast.
What’s on the yiye Browns?
U come ova here a correct ppl bout Dem spellings and u yourself can’t even spell woieeee mi belly pot a call kettle black u lickle zutepeck…correction the word is “differentiate” meaning to distinguish or Mark by a specific difference. Not “deffernciate” weh u get dat from???? @ just saying.