Funny Pictures 2 July 30, 2016 by Met IN A GOOD GOOD WAY…IMAGINE WHEN SHE DID YOUNG…GWAAN THROUGH GRANNY PINK
Those shoes are Hideous…what are those?JoDi couture aren’t u ashamed a 80yo Great great Granma’s tits are not as saggy as ur low hanging fruits? Reply
I love her shes a real celebrity ina real life she n Miley Cyrus par..she name @baddiewinkle pon IG n she love seh she on her way to steal ur man dwl Reply
This is @baddiewinkle on IG. I follow her she’s fun!! Her bio is ” Stealing your man since 1928″!!! She’s too much :rate :peluk :2thumbup Reply
Yesss mama P with color of the day.
Mi like har, so cute.
Those shoes are Hideous…what are those?JoDi couture aren’t u ashamed a 80yo Great great Granma’s tits are not as saggy as ur low hanging fruits?
Kiss mi rawtid!
I love her shes a real celebrity ina real life she n Miley Cyrus par..she name @baddiewinkle pon IG n she love seh she on her way to steal ur man dwl
This is @baddiewinkle on IG. I follow her she’s fun!! Her bio is ” Stealing your man since 1928″!!! She’s too much :rate :peluk :2thumbup
Har brassiere strap dem need fi pull up doe..