Inevitably someone was bound to make the connection btw satan toenails n bolt.plus he keeps taking off his shoes when he wins…Met yuh nuh tiyad to tell him fi stop dweet??
For me though I imagine it is a combo or crossbreed of usain toes n robbas jawlines…thats the best fitting depicton of a visual of Satan’s toenails!
His point Rihanna can drink anything but she’s drinkin a beer and these whores can’t even afford tampons and they want live big off others budget. Which is correct
Woiii
OMG when someone compares you with Satan’s toenail that means ugly cant describe your looks to backside!
no man sam too outta orda, I wonder whose toenail worse, Satan or Usain?
Inevitably someone was bound to make the connection btw satan toenails n bolt.plus he keeps taking off his shoes when he wins…Met yuh nuh tiyad to tell him fi stop dweet??
For me though I imagine it is a combo or crossbreed of usain toes n robbas jawlines…thats the best fitting depicton of a visual of Satan’s toenails!
Youth yah hawd fi deal wid :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Sam Salter, mi rass…lol lol. Love him music dow
His point Rihanna can drink anything but she’s drinkin a beer and these whores can’t even afford tampons and they want live big off others budget. Which is correct