RESPECT DOUBLE X FLEXX

15 thoughts on “RESPECT DOUBLE X FLEXX

1. CONNECT !! CONNECT !!! CONNECT!!!
    I PERSONALLY think Boom Boom is mashing up dancehall, he is cliqued up and he only plays his alliance songs and shun the artistes they dont like. Its very hurtful but who God bless no man curse, dem a behave like a fi dem side alone god deh pan. While some a unuh a draw fi bible verse when f**y reach unuh we been prayed up and a gear up fi the fight. Boom Boom what comin ur way is WORST than the beaten them u get inna the pass.
    The bullshit he does behind people back is disgusting! An den smile up inna dem face like him nah do ntn a di biggest pussyole !
    Kartel did clique up wid him fi fck wid Popcaan and it rass backfire cuz Alkaline and Vado dem done clique up fi fck wid HIM. When unuh aguh learn seh the only way this can work is if we stick together. While we a war wid each oda dem a thief we style smh.

1. TOK TOOK BADMIND… SOME A WAH HIM SEH A TRUE BUT HIM A DI WRONG ONE FI A CHAT.. TOK DID GET BIG BIG BUSS, DEM NO DO A TING WID IT BUT WASTE IT NOW HIM A COME BLAME KARTEL AND BOOM BOOM…WHEN DEM DISS HOT A ROAD, DEM CUT SHOW SHORT, SHOW UP LATE, DISS PROMOTERS NAH KEEP UP WITH DEM FANS, NAH FALLA UP WID MORE HIT SONG NOW HIM A BLAME SELECTA AND MAN INNA JAIL WORTLESS BWOY YUH NEVA DID A COMPLAIN WHEN YUH DID HAVE HIT SONGS AND SELECTA DEM A BEAT DEM OUT ….GUH MEK A HIT SONG CUT OFF YUH DUTTY DREAD AND STOP GI GOOD RASTA BAD NAME OR JOIN CHURCH LIKE VEGAS
      “KARTEL LAUGH” BADMIND GET DI BEST A DEM

2. SPEAK YU MIND (FLEX) AND SHOW YU REAL TRUE COLORS ITS PEOPLE LIKE YU SELF AHH REAL BACKSTABBER YOUR DAYS INN DANCEHALL IS OVER MOVE ON WITH YU F***Y MUSIC. OH YU FI CALL UP KARTEL NAME FI LOOK AHH QUICK HYPE, WELL GUESS WHAT NOWW. SAD MOVE SMFH.

3. Calling all artists… Please be aware of being interviewed by ANTHONY MILLER he is like a serpent trying to insnare you trying to capture you to say something to bring trouble upon your self.. I strongly advise Not To Parcipitate in a interview with that dangerous man… He has proved himself many times of stirring trouble with artists… Beware!!!

4. he has said that many ppl are afraid to say, all these ppl with their blind devotion to kartel, is troubling. I do not believe this crap bout him record nuff songs a yard before him guh prison, and that’s where all the new songs coming from, sorry but some recorded behind those prison walls also.

5. I agree wid Flex when him say “some bias business a gwaan” – regarding to Kartel wey dey a prison, and him music a get play all de time, and a man wey dey a road, and fe him music hardly a get play. De ting set a way, yes.

6. A boy wen TOK a gwan nuting nu bada u, u a tour n a do good ,di man youth dem need fi eat “JAH CURE bust a prison, every man kno how JA run but wen di shoes is on a different foot u here complain, how much more di man fi carry 70 years not enuff, talk about di x6 driver how u got off scotch free, more rings is Dee to talk about dan kartel, n I’m not a kartel fan but jus a man dat kno is situation

7. Kartel mavado alkaline and popcaan…mi tired a di 4 a dem…Kartel is no longer hiding the fact that he is recording behind bars since he starting beefs and is responding to them as well…pity they dont know they killing the music. And with all the secret recordings Kartel hasnt produced anything worth listening to in years. Alkaline a LEAD…too bad he responded to the jailbird.

8. Lets be fair Kartel worked pretty hard to get his name out there. And a lot of his songs were recorded before he went to prison they just werent released. Also wasnt jah cure recording in prison??

9. Flexx you are not the one that should be talking. Where were you when Jah Cure was making music behind bars? Everyone gave him the thumbs up. If you did not agree and didnt say anything, then we took your silence as you agreed with it. If you are now saying you have grown and see things differently, then I could possibly see where you are coming from. You knew the system was corrupt before you went in. After 15 years in the business how have you (tried to) change it? Certainly this one interview lashing out about Kartel can not be it.

10. All when Kartel nah voice they still not gonna play this nigga songs cuz who tf is he tho? A str8 badmind ting worry bout ya self!!! When dem seh jah cure rape d gal and did deh a jail a sing lakka canerie it was all good and lovely man all mek video a prison but these other niggas wanna come for Kartel wid dem fake Rasta self ! At least Kartel smart @Marie he responding to the war with bare positive lyrics! Man a play underdog him kno what him doing ! And we all know this war start because sting coming up it makes dancehall interesting that’s why they start the fake wars all the damn time. I can’t stand alkaline for nothing because he is living in Kartel shadow and won’t admit it ! His songs are nice but he need to stop lying he know damn well he on His Kartel vibesss. He tries to be as controversial as Kartel was just walking in his shadows lol! Narcissistic and very ugly lmao bleach out wid fake dreads same shit Kartel did lol sameness tattoos it’s like a clone .. but this idiot Rasta bwoy me never even hear a song him sing but wa call ppl name go siddung !!!! Low d artist mek him do what him love he’s talented calling up next man name nah go mek u song play

1. There is a HUGE difference between Kartel and Alkaline. So far Alkaline has never been charged tried and convicted of murder. He has not been linked to gangs nor the arms and drug trade. He has also not been linked to approximately 100 murders. Though I respect your position, if Lizard were your relative would you be ok with Kartel profitting from a manufactured or legitimate beef?