THE FUR THAT NEEDS A FIRE

17 thoughts on “THE FUR THAT NEEDS A FIRE

1. Why dem young hard face gal ere love try convince dem self say dem cute doh? Get away the club did hot yuh see met but from wat on the streets shi can’t do without long sleeve the way how her entire body buss her and stomach sicking bleaching gone all wrong she is a big clown on my FB with her post dem that don’t make no sense

2. Girl bye you and all your H&M clothes tell your man who thief and give all of us him a f**k credit to upgrade you. Aj mi know when you see this clown dress is a disgrace to you baby. Johvonna the mascot this a one who won’t leave AJ so just know I’m here to stay miss stay bad Aj beating stick

1. Shut up! Yu comment incoherent and that H & M comment uncall fah. Bitch got clothes regardless if she look good or badregardless.

Dumb clown, H & M good enough fi Beyonce who a almost billionaire do Ad fi dem and fi Balmin run exclusives…you little flies are annoying!

3. Straight face??? But har face still big…and the double chin….

Unnuh really need fi start think bout the caption dem!

4. Why this girl a call down winter pon US!!!!! No sah why???? Gyal mi know u was burning up mi pussyclaut the club wasn’t on fire nuh dweet mama it nuh look three good at all, please dress accordingly to the weather next time

5. sender mi Neva ready..im lost for words ..y would she think this would fit her tho she look like hulk.I saw her in champagne lady party and I was like wtf is this did they found Bigfoot already..and this big white boots look so disgusting about to fall off her foot. I’m dying small face where mouth big like cow pussy

6. Shoulda stay home n take care of them… dis girl neva yet put up a pic with her n the four babies smh!! Yuh dump dem pon ppl a ja n go party up here n look like a fool. All she nuh hav no sense … get a job but u need ambition first! Fava dem jumbo teddybear this nuh mek it at all met

7. LOL
    No sah dis too sweet fi mi blood somebody plz come get this girl she need help….like seriously y u do this to uself u always dress like a clown and gwan like u hot,go pon google and go learn how fi dress. Just so u know winter no start yet!!dem need a website for u cause u f** up pink wall jah know star u life really sad

8. no sah sender a which train run Inna har farrid ..pink panther u must stay wearing bang.a day she go without hair and make up on fb I nearly piss myself up

9. Sesame street a hire, finally big bird got company. This what happen when bitches mirrors fool them. The face too big for that little ass ponytail. Girl bye