IM EMBARRASSED FOR AMERICA…..TRUMP

Trump denies CIA report that Russia intervened to help him win election
By Elise Viebeck December 11 at 9:05 AM

President-elect Donald Trump waves to the crowd as he leaves the New York Times building after a meeting on Nov. 22. (Mark Lennihan/AP)
President-elect Donald Trump said he does not believe the CIA’s conclusion that Russia intervened in the election to help him win, attributing the assessment to Democrats who supported Hillary Clinton and claiming repeatedly that the U.S. intelligence community has “no idea” what might have happened.

“I think it’s ridiculous,” Trump said in an interview with “Fox News Sunday,” his first Sunday show appearance since the election last month. “I think it’s just another excuse. I don’t believe it . . . No, I don’t believe it at all.”

Trump also denied the importance of receiving the daily intelligence briefing, a tradition for presidents and presidents-elect. He has received the briefings only sporadically since winning the election.

“I get it when I need it,” he said. “I’m, like, a smart person. I don’t have to be told the same thing in the same words every single day for the next eight years.”

[Trump, CIA on collision course over Russia’s role in U.S. election]

Trump’s comments go against the conclusion of the CIA that individuals with connections to the Russian government provided the anti-secrecy group WikiLeaks with thousands of hacked emails from the Democratic National Committee and others to boost his chances.

“It is the assessment of the intelligence community that Russia’s goal here was to favor one candidate over the other, to help Trump get elected,” a senior U.S. official briefed on an intelligence presentation made to U.S. senators told The Washingon Post on Friday. “That’s the consensus view.”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qpo_NpEUwVI

Trump openly mocked the report on Friday evening, suggesting that the CIA had discredited itself by producing faulty assessments about Iraq’s weapons stockpile during the George W. Bush administration. “These are the same people that said Saddam Hussein had weapons of mass destruction,” he said in a statement.

The latest comments appear destined to exacerbate tensions between Trump and the intelligence community, which is already wondering how it will function under his administration given the president-elect’s skepticism of the agency’s expertise and his disinterest in receiving daily briefings.

[FBI and CIA give differing accounts to lawmakers on Russia’s motives in 2016 hacks]

Trump declined to confirm whom he will name secretary of state but lavished praise on his expected pick, ExxonMobil CEO Rex Tillerson, calling him a “world-class player” and even alluding to Tillerson’s ties to Russia, which are a source of concern for hawkish Republicans on Capitol Hill.

“He’s in charge of an oil company that’s pretty much double the size of his next serious competitor,” Trump said of Tillerson. “It’s been a company that’s been unbelievably managed. And to me, a great advantage is he knows many of the players, and he knows them well. He does massive deals in Russia. He does massive deals for the company.”

Secretary of state is the most powerful cabinet position that remains unfilled by Trump about a month after the election. For weeks, Trump has interviewed candidates, including former Massachusetts governor Mitt Romney (R), and deliberated about the decision.

CONTENT FROM CANON
Walk the streets of NYC with a teenage photography sensation
From skate parks to midtown, Ryan Parrilla captures the energy of the city that never stops moving.
Trump suggested in the “Fox News Sunday” appearance that he will retain a stake in his business as president, a possibility that has raised questions among ethics experts, and he questioned the idea that making deals for his company from the White House would represent a conflict of interest.

“When I ran, everybody knew that I was a very big owner of real estate all over the world,” Trump said, adding that he would not be involved in the day-to-day management of his company as president. “I’m not going to be doing deals at all. Now that would be — I don’t even know if that’s a conflict. I mean, I have the right to do it. You know, under the law, I have the right to do it. I just don’t want to do it.”

Trump is scheduled to give a news conference on Thursday to discuss how he will pass the reins of the Trump Organization to his three eldest children. “They’re not making deals, either, for my company,” he said.

40 thoughts on “IM EMBARRASSED FOR AMERICA…..TRUMP

1. Why? It claims to be “…ine nation under god” it also say “…indivisible” TIME said otherwise :ngakak :ngakak

1. If its not an impeachment i predict there will be an assassination by the same agency if him nuh tame. Him a gwaan too much now.he’s an embarrassment to the free wold.

2. Met big up yourself, don’t you notice his kids that live pon the wall nah run in anymore? Them shame like puppies the big dog daddy trump need a bone to chew on.the man is big disgrace

1. Him nuh know seh a CIA run the world and where there is no evidence they will make evidence..A di wrong agency him a toe to toe wid. Trump children dem soon come dem a watch di post till dem think we nuh deh bout so dem can come comment

1. Met, I will forever think Melania is a plant. I WANT donald fi phuck with the intelligence communities (17 concluded in Russian interference), so dem fix him frigging business fi good.

1. Dwl…PP yuh cant compare her to a plant because plants produce oxygen and absorb carbon dioxide…they are beneficial to human life….they are crucial for the environmemt…plants everywhere a cuss yuh…that lady wants zero to do with this farce..

3. Seriously i pity the ignorant fools who has no knowledge as it pertains them alphabet boys..Trumps life might be in danger right now i wouldn’t be if he dies from “cancer”. Please i ask of everyone to just research before commenting. And also we as a people must recognize manipulation. I implore all to react of your own emotions. And p.s he has no one in his pockets, hence freedom of speech. and this is just the crust and i promise they wont allow him to expose “America”.

1. U really call what trump spew freedom of speech? Who is he exposing America to and why? You CANNOT be a president and not be a patriot so if him a expose di same country he supposed to be running what does that say? Him fi get 50 cancer because America is not one person, American has millions and millions of people who are being put in danger by his garbage. In 2014 him same one did a lick out pan obama say obama miss 58% of his briefings and him seh because him smart him only need one day a week briefing and he has not reached into the office yet?Trump has Russia in his pockets hence the reason he isnt being patriotic so before you comment jus do a few searches and then join us because I for one know what Im talking about else mi wudden comment

1. Trump’s secretary of State was outed by Wikileaks yessideh and today mainstream media put out his deals with Russia and because Obama put sanction pan Russia that deal never go through and Exxon stand to lose 1b if it nuh go through…HENCE THE REASON TRUMP HIRE HIM..Mi sure u black and Trump kind dont like our kind so know your guard always has to be up

2. I respect and acknowledge your platform i find it rather entertaining at times. But everyone is entitled to his/her own opinion. As a black man my president did nothing to mollify issues for my race(i wasn’t looking for a bill) . i have more confidence in cards i see not a facade of what they want me to believe. Again i implore individuals to react off their own emotions.(p.s as a middle class individual i will only see remnants of laws passed).

1. Everyone wasn’t entitled to their own opinion when you assumed that people who were commenting did not know what they were saying? Name one thing that Obama was supposed to do for blacks that he did not do? Blacks are VERY passive and do not like to unite in support of each other. Everytime Obama tried to step into it the rednecks ran in and brutally accused him of causing a race divide and you and I know that Obama did no such thing. This man tried to step in multiple times when things happened to blacks and was bombarded by these rednecks and no blacks came forward to defend him or stand up for him. The last time I checked blacks were still the minority and being minor and not united contributed to all that is happening now.

4. What a load of rubbish bout Russia hack dem, if you believe that then you really are mislead… The globalist control the CIA, they are afraid of Trump cause they cannot keep up them bullshit… Look how long election gone and just now them a say this… All lies, Trump won fare and square they recounted many ballots and Trump won them all… Russia is not interested to do such things and they would not interfere in another country without permission from that country, you people are being conned and are on the wrong side of the fence….

1. Trump said all that BS in public so imagine what he said in private but still no release from Wiki Leaks.The C.I.A. is giving Trump the same classified info everyday because he is not trustworthy or will not be around for long.

2. You could have kept you present screen name.

You particular breed of negros explain how whites were able to succeed in the Atlantic slave trade. You house niggers and plantation watchers breed are hybrids just fi white man success.

:nohope:

5. Met just wants an echo chamber where everyone agrees with her.

She won’t research Haiti because she knows she will have to revise her opinion on her precious Huyllary.

Met, go and read a book on basic economics and politics. Then when you are done with that, go and read the wikileaks and stop try and brain wash your readers by hand picking dumb quotes from the MSM.

6. How come all the protests have stopped? Did someone start a new ice bucket challenge or something?

I thought Lady Gaga was going to take you guys all the way to victory.

7. Your obsession is plain to see.
    You can’t handle her not beint the president, just like all the other wining millennials who live on twitter and facebook and have no clue as to the real situation.
    You should have some respect for the next President of the United States and stop the silly campaign to try and diss the man.
    You selectively quote wikileaks when it suits your argument.

8. The fact that you choose to ignore the Haiti story is evidence of your hypocrisy.

If you care bout black people, ALL black people, then go and interview a Haitian and ask them their views about it.

I’m sure it can’t be that hard to find one.

9. @6:05 why u over here a read wey Met have up on “her” sit fah!? Yuh knw everything inna book bout politriks already suh wey yuh come a read and chat off yuh 14 fah..

10. Met, the kids come for u? u all a come fi met go push a bone inna ur dad ” dog Trump ” mouth him need to stop talking rubbish now he’s surpose to be the president elect .. y can’t he live up to his status? And u his kids talking about Obama didn’t do nothing for blacks, what did you expect? The man get a fight from the house with everything he try. Go do ur research .

11. Ms. Met! if I were u I wouldn’t even be wasting my energy on those uncle-ruckus & auntie-janes, save your energy till next year this time and lets hear what they will be saying then, if there is so many smoking guns about that man’s ill-intent, I can’t fathom the denial, the hacking, election fixing by a foreign govt/agency is just a drop in the bucket of whats going to explode in the following year(s) to come, people are thinking that he has putun in his pocket but it could be the other way around, he might be indebted to putun and russia as a result of bad business deals and for payback he is PLANTED with his companion melanoma in the white house(or so the plan) it could well be the reason he R3FUSE to release his tax information, like you said he just done go step on the CIA’S toes and thats the WORST thing he could have ever done!

1. Him think the CIA a easy sumting. Mi did haffi ansa Rammy cause dem love act like we dont know nothing. How can someone say trump dont have anyone in his pocket and really mek excuse for the way he speaks?

12. ….also take note of the type of people that he is stocking his cabinet with, white supremacist/kkk disguise as far right activist, former and current military personnels and billionaires, it seems like the intent is to first turn democratic america into a MILITARY & POLICE state and everything else goes from there, if poeple doesn’t see that this man intends to DESTROY america at the behest of sombody(s) then you got to be blind as a bat, not too much a fan of hillary, but all the singing about prosecute hillary, 80% of republicans in that white house needs to be impeached for treason just for standing on the same platform with drumpf, starting with pence to paul ryan to treasonist mitchell mcconnell with his foreign wife all the way down to fbi director comey, even gulliani, as for him(gulliani) there is more to come out on him, big fat rat, just wait.

13. Someone must have Trump’s name on google alerts. Whenever there is a Trump post you are in here like Kellyann Conway defending the indefensible. If you’re not on the Trump payroll get another hobby because I guarantee you this is a losing battle.

14. HAIL TO THE QUEEN, H I L L A R Y……YES A DAT ME SAY…. PLUS ME SITTING HERE WAITING AN THE …….I M P E A C H M E N T…..IN JESUS NAME…..AMEN..