LAUREN, ARE YOU OK SERIOUSLY NOW??

23 thoughts on “LAUREN, ARE YOU OK SERIOUSLY NOW??

1. come back a Jamaica right right now. Come suffer a yard cause did foreign thing not treating you right. Every pic yuh tek yuh hair mess up… Even the wig mess up cause ah granny wig.

1. Is that ur catch phrase” come back to jamaica” you no tired feh say it? Its just not her day…a the tired wig, I know alot a people a jamaica and they not suffering gwey

2. Sender clearly didn’t have a good Christmas that’s why u on here a faaasss wid people big big holiday go clean you dutty house

3. The problem is her choice of wigs, make-up plus bad lighting and over dieting.

If she was consistent with her channel she would have been one the many now big YouTubers in or from Jamaica for her to not even reach a 100k like the rest says a lot to me because she was one of them in the do it first like Trabass

4. Look like an old dried up prune granny. Whitey have her a overexercise to nuttin while him look like a big speckled red hog
    When Lauren done school n get har citizenship, she gwine drop him not attractive, cant show him face, live in cheap apartment ass fi some carefree life as a US Citizen with better looking, hopefully richer whiteys
    Gwaan suffer fi now ya Lauren, u have a 5 year plan

5. Stress or sumn take her coz she was always well put together. Face look draw etc. Hope a jus stress n she get over it soon

6. Clearly lauren have a plan . She is going to leave this guy as soon as her papers come through. Getting married to a white military guy is the best way to get papers. The army pays for her school and prob pays the rent to for the small apartment. It seems like she has a really basic job as well. Clearly she is stacking up on multiple degrees for industries that she has always taken interest in . i.e photography and interior design. She already has her marketing degree. She is patiently waiting for things to fall in place . She clealry wants to live in Manhattan or around that area . You can tell by here vlogs when she was moving to a new place. She definitely looks off usually she would look well put together . I mean lauren was a style icon / socialite in Jamaica in my opinion and maybe Jamaicans very first IT girl . So seeing her like this is upsetting to me. I mean the girl had multiply shows on TV and jamaican cable. SMH . The way she is you would think lauren would be flying all over the place and wearing designers and bringing her show overseas . But like i said lauren was always smart , notice how she keeps on saying she doesn’t want kids . She just doesnt want kids with the guy to keep them attached. A plan for her to become a full american and take it from there.

1. I agree with you. At least she doing something and has a life and what seems to be a plan. She working going school getting her papers. She smart, security is important. Most people on here judging people day in day out and can’t walk in their shoes nor reach any form of success. Smh, it’s sad.

2. OmG! She looks so haggard in these recent pics WAWWWWWW *flavor flave voice*, im late to this thread, but let me drop some actual facts. No hate – No shade.
      Lol , She told you that she have military man ? She lies about everything, its apart of her Psychosis. Dude is a MILITARY DROP OUT ! Public #Facts ! So
      No free education, medical or privileges ! She has financial aid & a low paying vanilla job, taking lame classes to kill time that won’t equal a degree.

She is the Eldest of the 2! The dude in mid 20’s and she’s 31 this yr.
      She has no clue in life , just lives to be petty and envy others.
      She should just hang up the YouTube dream already.She’s been on there for 8+ years! Ive seen people go on youtube & become successful 200k subscribers in 6 months. This trollop barely has 15k subs & gets 700views a video. Sorry Lauren, you just dont have the “IT” factor .Lmao!
      You should have stuck to flying out every quarter and sucking rancid dacks for bags+shoes. Now you living this basic life in racist town Kentucky.

Keep it ReAL bitch !