STARLIFE AND NO WIFE

3 thoughts on “STARLIFE AND NO WIFE

1. Oh please a no man them a fight over. Mara have her man and slim have a few. But anyways what working at Devon house have to do with the post. The two vex and only them know why. Tanie seem to have problems base on her posts on IG and Facebook,

2. Yea we find out what them vex for a man yes but not in the way u all think. Tanie tell her friend say Mara call her name to her man. But that a nothing to vex for still. cause u all a friend and close family as Tanie say. So some thing must over the cover that is there. But I don’t know cause up to yesterday Mara was at Tanie gate talking to Tanie mother. as far as I see it Mara and tanie was a weird friend to begin with. Cause Mara is bascilly the girl who will have her one man a f**k and Tanie f**k any man who can give her a hype at the moment just like Kennedy just a hype. But I must give it to her she a huslter still. tanie mek me tell u this u are just like all of us BITChes who trying to make it. You see say a bigger bitch breed for your baby daddy.