she need a whole heap a help , she do the sleeve surgery ,har breast them gone , har body mass gone ,and she out every nite like a bus , old tranny , she is widowing away
She’s disgusting, that’s Natalie’s friend they out every night together. She need’s to be home with her kids instead of letting Natalie use her for a ride. She friend up with everybody…
All You Mother F**kers That Comment About My friend,Do You’ll No Anything About Her..No..She Has A Very Bery Great Job,Benifets,401 K & everything In The books,Tax Payer,She’s A Great mother to her kids,I bet none of you can post where you f*king work, Especially the person who made this page as well, you’ll sit and criticize the wrong people,That’s why Donald trump win and soon send all You’ll f**king Ass Back A Yard..She can be friends with who ever she wants,If she party every day & night it’s her money & clothes ain’t none of You’ll scamming shit..All you’ll need to go back to school..Another thing Donald trump can’t send her no where…
she need a whole heap a help , she do the sleeve surgery ,har breast them gone , har body mass gone ,and she out every nite like a bus , old tranny , she is widowing away
One big ole confusion!!!
I really thought she was in the Manic Phase of Bipolar. Where are your friends?
She’s disgusting, that’s Natalie’s friend they out every night together. She need’s to be home with her kids instead of letting Natalie use her for a ride. She friend up with everybody…
She just a nuff ass bitch
She dont even knw natalie don’t like her she just using her for ride
Unno see how she pose fi di pitcho? She nuh waan nuttn betta dan dat deh life :ngakak :ngakak
All You Mother F**kers That Comment About My friend,Do You’ll No Anything About Her..No..She Has A Very Bery Great Job,Benifets,401 K & everything In The books,Tax Payer,She’s A Great mother to her kids,I bet none of you can post where you f*king work, Especially the person who made this page as well, you’ll sit and criticize the wrong people,That’s why Donald trump win and soon send all You’ll f**king Ass Back A Yard..She can be friends with who ever she wants,If she party every day & night it’s her money & clothes ain’t none of You’ll scamming shit..All you’ll need to go back to school..Another thing Donald trump can’t send her no where…