KEIVA DEM SEH YUH BODY OUTDATED MI LOVE

KEVIA , A SWEAR TO GOD YOU A GET DISGUSTING FROM WAH DAY u a fight and cuss cause nicky sah shi a d new dancehall diva , now u a cuss ppl fi dem opinion , wtf is wrong wid u u mussy a goh through menopause or sum ting my girl u fi chill cause wid all due respect u dance an body out dated

6 thoughts on “KEIVA DEM SEH YUH BODY OUTDATED MI LOVE

1. That long face, dutty heart, miserable looking, pop dung no diva is one of the MOST INSECURE female in Jamaica! She’s acting like she’s any great innovator or have the biggest influence on all female dancers, yes we get it you did your thing during the 2000 era but bitch stop going on every f**kin blog to cuss out ppl who don’t think you’re worthy of any higher accolades than what you already have.

OMG I am so tired of seeing her lengthy comments in full caps on social media talking about: She was the only female challenging 100 bulls (men) in dancehall, how she got her visa, how many cars she bought how she was ALWAYS envied since she won every contest. this one is what cracks me up SHE OPENS THE DOOR FOR ALL FEMALE DANCERS. Bad to bad a CARLENE THE ORIGINAL dhq really open that door Kieva so shut the hell up.

Your ways makes you 10x uglier omg you need help!! Everyday you get up a cuss fi recognition you cuss out ding dong on the blog becoz the man sey him set trend omg Met its so much but her comments and rants are all over SM..IT NUH LOOK GOOD…The way she cuss under the article where the STAR had her feature as a celeb sighting was a disgrace just becoz someone says she’s irrelevant lmfaooo let me go coz mi know she ago come cuss ova here woieeeeeee

2. How can a body be outdated and you nuh dead. From you have a body and alive you very much up to date. I personally don’t know Keiva, but she appears to make faux pas online quite regularly. Keiva, for 2017 do yourself something good and take periodic social media detoxes. Social media is one of the greatest and silent stealers of time and energy; time and energy that you could be directing to fruitful projects and opportunities to advance yourself along the lines that you desire. I applaud Kim Possible for closing her page, because I know she will redirect that energy into something positive. Unless you making money through social media, ain’t no reason to be on there more than a couple times a week if that much.