APPLE DI PEOPLE DEM SEH CAREFUL WID DI FOOD STAMP

Good afternoon Met,

I came across this on Facebook and instantly I started worrying about Apple. Can you confirm if this is legit; that the cops are watching and using people’s posts on social media to arrest them?

if this is true then I hope and pray we are all careful in how we put our lifestyles out there to be scrutinized. This lady not only lost her food stamps but she going to jail it seems.

9 thoughts on “APPLE DI PEOPLE DEM SEH CAREFUL WID DI FOOD STAMP

1. Yes that is real people get locked up all the time for solicitation of foodstamps on FB Don’t type who has foostamp or who is selling undercover will be waiting

2. Regular thing not disclosing your income felony cheat or lying to obtain living with your baby daddy baby daddy income dem too rich to a get so it would serve dem right

1. The person didn’t say it was her, they stated that Apple came to mind after seeing this investigation paper being post on FB about someone else in Michigan.

3. A Yardieluvthug send did been? Cause did person bout instantly dem start worrying bout Apple.lol. Such all stans Apple hab now.