Ven no stop show off da boy yah now while kwesi no stop advertise pon SM say him birthday a Tuesday
12 thoughts on “VEN YUH SURE A YUH ”BRO”?”
It’s “I love you to the moon and back” a children’s book by Tim Warned. I even qoute something and you don’t know what the hell you talking about… come on man lol these people are really illiterate though… I can’t with them…not today!
Btw He could be her younger brother they resemble. Anyways he’s not her type…He’s not bleached out and girly looking. Yup he probably is her brother lol
thats a BATTYMAN n VEN iS A LESBIAN SO THATS WHAT THEY HAVE IN COMMON …VEN NO WANT NO MAN N HIM NO WANT NO WOMAN …VEN LOVE SUCK PUSSY NOW…LOL..VEN HIDE AND F**K TOO MUCH MAN UNDERCOVER SO HER PUSSY DONE NOW LOL A WOMAN SHE TURN TOO NOW ..VEN WHAT HAPPEN TO DAVE JUNGLIST HIM NO WANT NO MORE F**KOFF OF YOU …N JAY ICON SAY U DONE …TELL POOR FRASS ME SAY HI LOL..HE WAS THE ONLY FOOL TAKE YOU SERIOUS LOL N YOU HURT HIM …YOU F**K TOO MUCH MAN HIM KNOW…DWRCLLLLLL
Omg ven why you don’t stop
F**k off the little young boys dem dis duty woman can’t get a life dats why the little boy dem f**k har an chat bout har pussy stink goof god
SHE LOVE FISH MAN DAVID A FISH KWESILAUNCHAZ A FISH AN HIM NOW VEN YOU NAH LEARN THIS LOW SELF-ESTEEM GAL SHE CARRY THE BOY GO GUCCI GO SHOP WID HAR MONEY ACTING LIKE A HIM SPEND MAN CLOWN VEN MAN DOOR MAT
Look how long she deh bout an still cannot find a man ven something is wrong with your pussy why noooo man not staying me start feel sorry for ven poor thing
Unnu so f**king illiterate ya’ll really need to find a ras job wen ya’ll just feels so good to bring a next woman down with nothing thts near to facts smh talking down on a next woman what does tht make u what ya’ll profit everytime I come over here u guys sick me it’s crazy the time ya’ll spend to type up stuff yall knw to each 1 self is not true to mek someone else looks bad smfh karma is a bitch trust me hope ya’ll pay attention to ya’ll karma ✌
It’s “I love you to the moon and back” a children’s book by Tim Warned. I even qoute something and you don’t know what the hell you talking about… come on man lol these people are really illiterate though… I can’t with them…not today!
Btw He could be her younger brother they resemble. Anyways he’s not her type…He’s not bleached out and girly looking. Yup he probably is her brother lol
Dutty boy wuk Ina Caribbean vibes restaurant
That boy is a fish so maybe her bro fi true like kd!
thats a BATTYMAN n VEN iS A LESBIAN SO THATS WHAT THEY HAVE IN COMMON …VEN NO WANT NO MAN N HIM NO WANT NO WOMAN …VEN LOVE SUCK PUSSY NOW…LOL..VEN HIDE AND F**K TOO MUCH MAN UNDERCOVER SO HER PUSSY DONE NOW LOL A WOMAN SHE TURN TOO NOW ..VEN WHAT HAPPEN TO DAVE JUNGLIST HIM NO WANT NO MORE F**KOFF OF YOU …N JAY ICON SAY U DONE …TELL POOR FRASS ME SAY HI LOL..HE WAS THE ONLY FOOL TAKE YOU SERIOUS LOL N YOU HURT HIM …YOU F**K TOO MUCH MAN HIM KNOW…DWRCLLLLLL
Omg ven why you don’t stop
F**k off the little young boys dem dis duty woman can’t get a life dats why the little boy dem f**k har an chat bout har pussy stink goof god
SHE LOVE FISH MAN DAVID A FISH KWESILAUNCHAZ A FISH AN HIM NOW VEN YOU NAH LEARN THIS LOW SELF-ESTEEM GAL SHE CARRY THE BOY GO GUCCI GO SHOP WID HAR MONEY ACTING LIKE A HIM SPEND MAN CLOWN VEN MAN DOOR MAT
Look how long she deh bout an still cannot find a man ven something is wrong with your pussy why noooo man not staying me start feel sorry for ven poor thing
Sum woman jus wah fuk n guh true jus like da man Dem she seems like it
She will play any roll it look like just fi say she have a man shameful she lost in dis world 3kids an a move from man to man hate the gal BIG FOOL
Why can’t he just be her friend? So every man she take photos with is her man??
Unnu so f**king illiterate ya’ll really need to find a ras job wen ya’ll just feels so good to bring a next woman down with nothing thts near to facts smh talking down on a next woman what does tht make u what ya’ll profit everytime I come over here u guys sick me it’s crazy the time ya’ll spend to type up stuff yall knw to each 1 self is not true to mek someone else looks bad smfh karma is a bitch trust me hope ya’ll pay attention to ya’ll karma ✌