DOLLY 1 AND SWEETS 2

21 thoughts on “DOLLY 1 AND SWEETS 2

1. Bride of Chucky aka dolly … the correct spelling is “NO”…. ok?!

We all “KNOW” you are “NO” good even in 2017.
    Stop investing in your raggedy ass face and go get you a “hooked on phonics” life time subscription Hun.

P.S please stop posing with your cubic zirconia white gold plated (pyrite)
    (Laughing stock 2017) no sah my girl a who engage yuh???

2. Bride of Chucky aka dolly … the correct spelling is “NO”…. ok?!

We all “KNOW” you are “NO” good even in 2017.
    Stop investing in your raggedy ass face and go get you a “hooked on phonics” life time subscription Hun.

P.S please stop posing with your cubic zirconia white gold plated (pyrite)
    (Laughing stock 2017) no sah my girl a who engage yuh??? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hoax

3. A wonderful what ppl think when they see these two?! Hmmm

My girl yuh need a man.

(Laughing stock 2017) :thumbup :thumbup :ngakak :ngakak :recsel :recsel :2thumbup :2thumbup

Good Morning To the Admin.

4. Sweets look good dolly coukdnt even tag dem cause dem noh inna her sweets noh wah inna no mix up an korey either dolly a dag shit

5. Sweets a nice clean gyal Dolly a Dawg shit fi har life a fi argue wid Ven over Kwesi weh nuh want neither of the two

6. Di fag always on fleek Dolly always luk regular she needs to fall back for a mintue because right now her claim to fame is being a man mascot dat is not ah gud luk.

7. yes i prefer Sweets

she graduated from college

have her 9-5 neiman marcus

stay out of mixup

always dress noce. not overdone

Dolly please take a page out your sister book. Fall back from social media. Go to school .

You have a child. Sweets doesnt. Therefore you need to be going harder. And not speding your time on Kwesi

Kwesi my girl ? and yuh dont have your own place ? what you have to offer your son ?

Please Dolly. Keep working your new job and stay of social media til you really have something to show off

Level up !

8. Sweet noh inna mix up and she noh hype like Dolly dolly a fool an man mascot dolly cuss her mother and every bady

9. WAIT! “Days off”? Dolly days off from where? Work? Hahahahahahaha! You gotz to b f**king kidding me…kmt man mascot ah fi u occupation deluded dolly move!

10. Me a try fi understand a which dolly uno a chat cuz from me know dolly she neverrrrr out of a job y’all ppl really need a life an low the gal. badmind a get the best of y’all cuz every min uno send in the gal picture a try done har KMT

11. YES SWEETS LOOK GOOD BUT HOW THEY BE IN GUCCI AND CANT RENT AN APARTMENT? YALL NOT WINNING ,POPPING OR BOUJIEE. ALL THESE LABELS AND STILL LIVE IN YO MAMA HOUSE. YOUNG GIRLS STOP IDOLIZE THESE REAL LIFE BROKE PPL THATS LIVING FOR APPEARANCE. ANYBODY CAN LOOK GOOD IN DESIGNER CLOTHES. SWEETS GO TRADE IN THOSE DESIGNERS AND BUY furniture rent an apartment and level up. But until then girl y’all look a damn fool to people who real life rich. Y’all just living to wear labels kmtttttttt

12. I respect that comment Claire King. Sometimes I take up for them & sometimes you just gotta admit the truth, aint no f*kkin boujie or gucci in just labels with no clear idea of what independence means. I look stunning whether in or out of labels so blah

13. Somebody comment before and say since they kno Dolly she never out of a job lol! What kinda work she do then that you know bout since you know her so well….Gtfoh! dat bitch never worked a hard day in her life. Dont come here with that shit