YES ROBBAS GOD HAS BEEN ON YOUR SIDE ALL THIS WHILE

25 thoughts on “YES ROBBAS GOD HAS BEEN ON YOUR SIDE ALL THIS WHILE

1. Know the consequences and still doing the crime smh….dese people must not have a total grip on reality at all. It is still not the worst because many reach then and mek something of demselve aftaward but dah nuh guh fi di likes a unu so unu corna dark like

2. There scammers going to get f..k, with that new law Trump sign, once you commit any crime and get arrested by the cops and your paper isn’t right you will be process and straight deportation it is not like one time you go in and out. It is going to be a complimentary flight to your country of origin and I don’t mean the USA.

3. She indirectly telling us all she’s stopping what she’s doing (scamming tefTing etc) cuz she more a risk for jail time with Trumpus now POTUS. So if she stop wearing the latest brands and looking normal or even pop-down onoo know how it go, she walking or trying to walk the straight and narrow

4. Catch and no release felony or no papers dog nyam your super. I feel sorry for a lot ppl that change them life’s a want a second chance to work & lived in the USA . But you Robbas & you crew that’s trouble makers and swear the fashion industry is your watch your ass the plane have your seat waiting for you dear back to walking with your toilet paper ina your tenament yard .

5. Truth Ms Met . Not a cent in Jamaica or peice a dry bush some where with two goat . Look how long pink wall warn say all scammers will delete from society one way.

6. I don’t blame you princess Apple ,sometimes it’s best to be quite QUIET* ,even more QUIET* than a church mouse who is quite Quiet*…when certain ppl who nuh QUITE like yuh chat.

Princess Apple you are Quite the darling when you are being QUIET.

7. TRUMP got all the illegals on egg shells. TRUMP is talking about anchor kids not being American if their parents aren’t legal. If you they’re an illegal in the USA your kids are not going to be considered AMERICAN.

Trump has said that such individuals are not his priority, that he wants to focus on removing “bad dudes.” Nevertheless, his sweeping executive order would seemingly allow for anyone to be detained for removal proceedings, even if they have only been suspected of committing a crime, including misdemeanors, or of being a threat.

ABC NEWS

Sanctuary Cities and Domestic Enforcement

The second order, entitled “Enhancing Public Safety in the Interior of the United States,” is designed to enhance the enforcement of immigration laws within the United States.

*****The order calls for prioritizing the deportation of undocumented immigrants who have, among other things, been “convicted of any criminal offense,” “have been charged with any criminal offense,” “have committed acts that constitute a chargeable criminal offense” or “have engaged in fraud or willful misrepresentation in connection with any official matter.”*********

The language means that all 11 million estimated undocumented immigrants in the United States could potentially be a priority for deportation, on the basis that anyone who came to the country with no border inspection committed a criminal misdemeanor*** and anyone who overstayed a visa committed fraud, even though it’s not a crime, some legal experts told ABC News.

The order gives wide discretion to ICE officers in making such determinations. The language is “remarkably broad” and “takes that notion of ‘criminal alien’ to its farthest reaches,” University of Virginia professor and immigration scholar David Martin says.

Michael Wildes, an immigration attorney who formerly represented Trump Models, the Miss Universe Organization and Melania Trump, told ABC News “this is scary stuff for America’s legacy of immigration, for business and for our hospitality.”

The order also aims to strip federal grant money from “sanctuary cities,” which The Associated Press defines as jurisdictions that do not generally cooperate with federal immigration enforcement.

1. As to children not being citizens ..that will not happen..dem need people in the army and a involuntarily a register people pickney …I need to bring some of these information up on here cause its so much going on

8. Met, they tried to pass that a few times. Now, Trump is really trying to push it. The way he’s going so far. I’m not surprise about it.

1. No im not because trump think he bad ..but him keep forgetting that he is hated more than loved so as we speak his life is in danger 1000% more times than it was the day before..

9. U wah si dem pon live inna ine dutty hair place a dash out apple ugly widout make up jesus miss lou look like she wah bade

10. Trump aint playing!its not even a month yet and see what he’s already doing! You better sell all them dam designer shot and get it together! If you aint white…you aint right!