NUFF SELLING SO SOME MUS GI WHEY FI FREE

CONGRATS MISS BUSINESS LADY MILAN…CRAIG LEF U AND U FINALLY GET FI F**K AND SUCK DOWN THE PLACE IN PEACE TO OPEN A STORE … BUT ALL THE BOSS LADY TALK U A CHAT PON IG YOU STILL A GIVE WEH FREE F**K TO THE NEXT STAY BAD LIKKLE GYAL CHYNA.

8 thoughts on “NUFF SELLING SO SOME MUS GI WHEY FI FREE

1. I like Milan, I went to her store and her customer service was really good unlike tacky ass doniesha and royas..I was actually surprised and she actually look pretty in person without makeup

1. I totally endorse your statement.

She has her business and is earning a honest living regardless what is done behind closed doors.

2. Anonymous and leave her alone shut the f** up unnu mussi a get unnu batty wash by stinking mouth Milan! Everybody know say her file well dirty like her batty and mouth!

3. Samantha aka Ms F**ky F**ky…..She f**k all of her woman Fren dem and who she nuh get to f**k their no longer friends. One little piss pot DAT. Sucking, Licking, she master that! Big big freak! So she nuh must get store! Congrats good gyal

4. One thing I don’t get with y’all is that y’all are so concerned about other ppl front and it’s NOT really affecting your lives if di gyal wah f@/! Out ar hole dat a fi ar business and she will pay the repercussions later on in life not any of you