Edges are overrated, no man on earth cares about them,only u females fussy . The people still talking the truth though that she’s beautiful regardless.
Princess Apple you can ALWAYS get IT. ..with or without. .fk em edges,what purpose them serve anyway! !
U know u is a wicked bombo to bombo whey u mean wat purpose edges serve lmaooooooooo well other than making u look human and being the defining point between ur forehead and ur scalp mi no know, I wonder wat purpose it serve fi real !!!!!!!!!!!!!! smh ahhhh sah
Big time fi real fix yuh f**king teeth yuh friend kerry fi her teeth suh ah your time now apple. Tell yuh man J say him cum too quick every time him f**k mi
She looks normal to me. Mi see her nuff time without make-up. She’s not ugly none at all. Yes teet need fi do up. Braces fi 2017 Apperrrrrr. After yuh fix up the new “place/palace”… ..braces we say. Otayyyyyy.
yall really confusing… if she wear make-up yall say she shouldnt wear so much makeup…. if she dont wear makeup yall saying she ugly without it… at least she confident enuff to go on live without makeup and no edges….. really cant please people at all.
Forget the Edges, What is she and the tuff face one who think she is a celeb Robert/Robbas with many other New Yorkers who is here illegally going to do when ALL States is requiring you to have a US passport to travel domestic? 8 states will start officially January 22 2018 with the rest of the other states to follow. Dog nyam unuh supper I guess driving from state to state will be the order of the next coming years for most. She looks like a normal Ghetto fabulous with or without make up, no class.
Lolololol. 300 million “Americans” let’s say 275 million can yrace their roots to mayflower, tepees and slaves…lol ONLY 1.5% of the 275 own a passport! Bout a next 1/4 don’t know what a birth paper look like.
Do! onu stop with the fear factor reporting…damn dunce like king cheeto and him gang of crumbs!
Apple big up urself!!! Anytime Robbas get post on here she an her crew put u up di next day catch di flex
She seriously think she’s hotter than u
Mi like how u put up yuh throwback pics last Thursday showing how u did well Hott fr then till now! One ting bout Apple her body always did neat & sexy she never haffi do up herself
Just do di mout now and u gone a lead
She don’t ugly on her Live she just look older now then before to me
I don’t know what to call Happle and Robbas….would you say Frenemy or Fake Friends cuh the two of them lo’key shade the hell out of eachother! You right, she put up the throw backs but did you catch the shade she threw Robbas way with the scarf tied around her breast as a top…..love how she HAD to MENTION she set that trend from way back when……Shmurda, you mah have plugged her into certain runnings but she is well aware your style straight copycats her ting :ngakak
I don’t kno why they call this girl ugly she look fine to me… she overdo her body and need to wear more fckn clothes
That’s about it… her face is def not ugly tho.
All she need is some Botox for her wrinkle lines line weh sweets matey khrissy do and she’s good…. she’s aight and looks better than nuff of these dancehall girls without makeup.
I don’t think she ugly, just her age showing. Every soul look different with makeup on. Everyday makeup does damage your skin and cause all sort of problems. Mekeup best left for special occasions. I do know that for some ppl with scars and acne is their saviour.
Akwele Nekeisha Lawes needs help born 6/24/1979. She is a waste gal and it’s gonna take Jadion Richards a long time to fix her papers! And why she name the baby jadore Vuitton a so u love name brand Apple !!
Fi har edges dem mussi Muslim and unda Chump ban. Mi wouldn’t seh ugly…but har grill need some serus alignment. YLT yuh gurl mouth waan sawt out :ngakak
Why don’t y’all talk bout twinny? A she look bad in har face. The other day when apple did a do live at the hairdresser mi catch twinny a hide har wax face with har damn insecure self. Same way har next ugly friend did out wid har a eat and she a hide har face. So only night time u feel confident Twinny? If I laugh a poop
Yes I agree she is not ugly pretty same way haters leave the girl alone there nothing wrong with her nuff of you ugly mugs would love to look half as pretty as she does without make up in shacka Zulu looking set of bitches
No sorr, a wah dat
Apple doesn’t look ugly to me just an ordinary girl in a terrifying world, that’s all.
need fi fix har teeth tho that right there is a great investment as well
Edges are overrated, no man on earth cares about them,only u females fussy . The people still talking the truth though that she’s beautiful regardless.
Princess Apple you can ALWAYS get IT. ..with or without. .fk em edges,what purpose them serve anyway! !
U know u is a wicked bombo to bombo whey u mean wat purpose edges serve lmaooooooooo well other than making u look human and being the defining point between ur forehead and ur scalp mi no know, I wonder wat purpose it serve fi real !!!!!!!!!!!!!! smh ahhhh sah
:cendol :supermaho foreheads n scalps are overrated too . talk the chuet yuh nuh see Rihanna 10head farrid n who drop dead gorgeous like RiRi? ?
Princess Apple a do her thing n the general consensus is she can gwaan thru cuz the ppl dem nah pressure har edges or the lack thereof.
OMG What a difference wid out d filter my God
Big time fi real fix yuh f**king teeth yuh friend kerry fi her teeth suh ah your time now apple. Tell yuh man J say him cum too quick every time him f**k mi
What is too quick? 2 minute brother? How is the f**k? I dont know these people personally but since you talking….do share
She looks normal to me. Mi see her nuff time without make-up. She’s not ugly none at all. Yes teet need fi do up. Braces fi 2017 Apperrrrrr. After yuh fix up the new “place/palace”… ..braces we say. Otayyyyyy.
Big Big difference without filter 2017 the year no makeup a wonder how them get so brave no makeup or filter on them pictures????
She doesn’t look ugly to me.. Give her a break already she just needs to change her dirty ways
yall really confusing… if she wear make-up yall say she shouldnt wear so much makeup…. if she dont wear makeup yall saying she ugly without it… at least she confident enuff to go on live without makeup and no edges….. really cant please people at all.
She looks totally different without make up n I would go as far as to say not attractive
Leave di girl alone…..She Nuh look three bad. Ehhhh make-up is a hell of a thing.
Tara Banks don’t have any edges either and that did stop her from becoming becoming rich, Apple keep doing u live ur life!
Tyra a W.O.R.K! from she was 17! Save, educated herself and invested wisely. You want try that comparison again? :hammer
All i can say with all the hype that she and her man put dung all di time, braces fi inna di spending this year. Fix those teeth girl.
Happle not bad looking, a little discolored but not bad looking!
Yes Happle fix the teeth…..thank us later for the advise!
What a rhatid when she go fling een some doggy dentures and start pop pure smile oo
Forget the Edges, What is she and the tuff face one who think she is a celeb Robert/Robbas with many other New Yorkers who is here illegally going to do when ALL States is requiring you to have a US passport to travel domestic? 8 states will start officially January 22 2018 with the rest of the other states to follow. Dog nyam unuh supper I guess driving from state to state will be the order of the next coming years for most. She looks like a normal Ghetto fabulous with or without make up, no class.
So I guess green card holders are FAWKED TOO huh? Unnu must read n understand n at the same time pick sense outta nonsense
Lolololol. 300 million “Americans” let’s say 275 million can yrace their roots to mayflower, tepees and slaves…lol ONLY 1.5% of the 275 own a passport! Bout a next 1/4 don’t know what a birth paper look like.
Do! onu stop with the fear factor reporting…damn dunce like king cheeto and him gang of crumbs!
Senda Gweh …n low the lady because I don’t see anything wrong wid har..makeup or no makeup shi still look nice… senda galong a wuk n go mek sum money.
Invisalign is great option….
All di gal dem have braces in jamaica so why you cant fix yuh teeth and yuh have money
She don’t look bad. Live really mek fi ppl who in dem early 20 cause it show every wrinkle weh abou to buss out. The harshest camera ever
apple is not ugly but she is not a pretty girl either
Apple big up urself!!! Anytime Robbas get post on here she an her crew put u up di next day catch di flex
She seriously think she’s hotter than u
Mi like how u put up yuh throwback pics last Thursday showing how u did well Hott fr then till now! One ting bout Apple her body always did neat & sexy she never haffi do up herself
Just do di mout now and u gone a lead
She don’t ugly on her Live she just look older now then before to me
I don’t know what to call Happle and Robbas….would you say Frenemy or Fake Friends cuh the two of them lo’key shade the hell out of eachother! You right, she put up the throw backs but did you catch the shade she threw Robbas way with the scarf tied around her breast as a top…..love how she HAD to MENTION she set that trend from way back when……Shmurda, you mah have plugged her into certain runnings but she is well aware your style straight copycats her ting :ngakak
Aging, but not gracefully!!!!
Not ugly, but definitely nuh pretty!!! Dwrcllll
I don’t kno why they call this girl ugly she look fine to me… she overdo her body and need to wear more fckn clothes
That’s about it… her face is def not ugly tho.
She is not ugly leave her alone you badminded bums..
Yah mussy 5.
All she need is some Botox for her wrinkle lines line weh sweets matey khrissy do and she’s good…. she’s aight and looks better than nuff of these dancehall girls without makeup.
I don’t think she ugly, just her age showing. Every soul look different with makeup on. Everyday makeup does damage your skin and cause all sort of problems. Mekeup best left for special occasions. I do know that for some ppl with scars and acne is their saviour.
Akwele Nekeisha Lawes needs help born 6/24/1979. She is a waste gal and it’s gonna take Jadion Richards a long time to fix her papers! And why she name the baby jadore Vuitton a so u love name brand Apple !!
Fi har edges dem mussi Muslim and unda Chump ban. Mi wouldn’t seh ugly…but har grill need some serus alignment. YLT yuh gurl mouth waan sawt out :ngakak
Fi real jay cum too quick fi true … his f**k game madddd lame …. but di bed a Long Island well big and comfortable… could sleep for days
Why don’t y’all talk bout twinny? A she look bad in har face. The other day when apple did a do live at the hairdresser mi catch twinny a hide har wax face with har damn insecure self. Same way har next ugly friend did out wid har a eat and she a hide har face. So only night time u feel confident Twinny? If I laugh a poop
Why y’all put up her info Dam she need to watch her friends why her mother named her Akwele!!???
She isn’t ugly. She looks pretty same way.
Yes I agree she is not ugly pretty same way haters leave the girl alone there nothing wrong with her nuff of you ugly mugs would love to look half as pretty as she does without make up in shacka Zulu looking set of bitches
Apple big up yuh self .. Natural beauty sum gyal Nuh pull dat off.. yuh haters miserable badd