WELL WELL

For those keeping up with the political climate………here is a bomb
Wikileaks
1 hr ยท
Ecuadorian Presidential candidate’s first act after Feb 19: terminate Assange asylum.
More: justice4assange.com

9 thoughts on “WELL WELL

1. if this news is credible, read my words, THERE WILL BE ONE COMING FOR THAT CROOKED EYED GREECH LOOKING RUDOLPH GULLIANNI, he’s going to be exposed,his exposure gonna take a little bit longer down the stretch, he was the one who craft the muslim ban we all know that, BUT HE CRAFTED IT TO BYPASS ALL THE COUNTRIES OF HIS WEALTHY CLIENTS AND WHERE DUMP AND THOSE RICH CLIENTS SHADY DEALINGS ARE INTERTWINED, THOSE SAME COUNTRIES THAT ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DEATHS OF MORE AMERICANS BY FINANCING ISIS AND AL-QUAIDA THROUGH EXTRADITION/PROTECTION MONEY, NOTABLY THE ROYALTIES, BANNON DIDN’T APPROVE, HE WANTED EVERY SINGLE COUNTRY IN THE MIDDLE EAST, more to come, again, don’t think he was overlooked for that secretary of state post for no apparent reason :travel

2. MET I READ WITH WITH UNDERSTANDING… BUT PLS EXPLAIN WAT DAT MEAN???? , AND THE WAY HOW MI KEEP UP WITH THE SIGN OF THE CHUMP UP TIME… ME HUSBAND SOON DIVORCE ME, CANT ALL I WATCH IS CNN & MSNBC…

1. A fee ways to see it:

The baby a get fling out with the bath water.

Baby bud a get push out the nest

Rat getting drop into the snake tank.

Assbandage heading to Russia :ngakak :ngakak

He started out good, but then his molesting, interfering bias ass got exposed as a delf serving bitch.

1. MI SEH! That hefer talk how he was going to give up himself fi di likkle queer bwaay whey day and when obama reduce di sentence him run go change him mind..Obama nevaaaaaa look at him..See di bomb yah under him skunt