MI LOVE IT…MEDIA FIGHTING BACK AGAINST WET PUSS KELLYANNE

Reacting to this report, Conway said on Twitter that family issues prevented her from appearing on Sunday shows this week, while also slamming the “false” reporting about CNN executives doubting her credibility.

Follow
Kellyanne Conway ✔ @KellyannePolls
False. I could do no live Sunday shows this week BC of family. Plus, I was invited onto CNN today & tomorrow. CNN Brass on those emails https://twitter.com/mediaite/status/828630873218154496 …
11:36 AM – 6 Feb 2017
1,286 1,286 Retweets 3,166 3,166 likes
CNN’s official public relations Twitter handle quickly called out Conway’s claim, and said that she “was offered to SOTU by the White House” this week.

“We passed,” CNN emphasized. “Those are the facts.”

1h
Kellyanne Conway ✔ @KellyannePolls
False. I could do no live Sunday shows this week BC of family. Plus, I was invited onto CNN today & tomorrow. CNN Brass on those emails https://twitter.com/mediaite/status/828630873218154496 …
Follow
CNN Communications ✔ @CNNPR
. @KellyannePolls was offered to SOTU on Sunday by the White House. We passed. Those are the facts.
12:08 PM – 6 Feb 2017
1,390 1,390 Retweets 3,254 3,254 likes
Shortly after CNN’s message, MSNBC Morning Joe co-host Mika Brzezinski sent out a cryptic message telling CNN that it was “not the first” show to decline an offer to have Conway on air.

55m
CNN Communications ✔ @CNNPR
. @KellyannePolls was offered to SOTU on Sunday by the White House. We passed. Those are the facts.
Follow
Mika Brzezinski ✔ @morningmika
.@CNNPR @KellyannePolls you are not the first.
12:15 PM – 6 Feb 2017
80 80 Retweets 491 491 likes

One thought on “MI LOVE IT…MEDIA FIGHTING BACK AGAINST WET PUSS KELLYANNE

1. Bwaay dah woman yah and trump muss a rub crotches how dem lie, dear God mi deh yah a wonda a wish one a di wuss of di two..Wretch all a dem muss stop mek she come on pan dem show, mek she guh fox untill dem tiheerd a har BS too. Rise up people rise up..Chump nuh know seh di media mek or bruk..suh mek him stay there..evil set a cruffs- they shall be cut down, much sooner than later