I suppose u could save $1000 by asking him to disrupt the service by beating on the casket.Obviously the constant puddum boof baaff pon the casket is bound to disrupt the priest n the eulogy.
This is real in America though. Where I work in the city a white woman gave me card and says that she goes to ppl and pet funerals to console them when they loose a love one. I was shocked. Lol
Mi know say dat mi work hard fe mi money, but da one ya name bawling hard fe yu money.
You might fake the fainting and drop in a hole and never come back out. Disgusting!
No sah da one ya funny bad..I must say I got a healthy laugh..thks Lani mi would a hire u fi di full package but with the mercy of God I won’t need u.
P.s. drive safe everyone, the snow is no joke outside.
Mi see dis yesterday! Mi love it!
I suppose u could save $1000 by asking him to disrupt the service by beating on the casket.Obviously the constant puddum boof baaff pon the casket is bound to disrupt the priest n the eulogy.
This is real in America though. Where I work in the city a white woman gave me card and says that she goes to ppl and pet funerals to console them when they loose a love one. I was shocked. Lol
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Bawling an threatning to go jump in the hole dwpcl. Him funny bad di whole a dem funny.