SKYE WIDOUT DI PHOTOSHOOTUP

24 thoughts on “SKYE WIDOUT DI PHOTOSHOOTUP

1. Lmao so I would really like to know wa wrong with her? Uno Lowe out my cousin! f**k off sender she still stay damn good.

2. please tell me whats the problem? She stay damn good. Sender a wa you badmind mi gyal fa? Sad bitch.

3. I don’t think the sender was trying to say she looks bad !
    She photoshops her body ! Nobody said she was ugly
    She add hips n ass to herself and she always overdoing it
    She too nufff ! If y’all was following the previous posts y’all would get it nobody never call her ugly she just love photoshop her ass n pretend it’s real ! Kmt ah she fail ! Bet u seh she stop photoshop now

4. The girl looks good!!! And unuh nah no right fi disrespect her cuz a she put up homeless Shamiele when Bag White couldnt put her up no more. Lowe di girl. Shamiele need fi guh get a life ole wutliss bitch. From u thief u best fren tings u will do anything ole criminal

5. Skye u and yuh family member a di best… unuh didna stalk out deh post yah….a how all a unuhfind it suh quick. dwl. unuh know a unuh a di senda. skye know bronx know how she really look. i must say for a mawga gal har bottom big BUTTTT deh hip deh and addition to the leg nuh real. Afta nuh baddi neva seh she ugly and mek we say it again she nuh shape like her pics. Stop enhance. sop smooth out the pic. Unuh too rass lie. a unuh a di rass sender. skye and har fren, mumma and family a orchestrate this whole thing. Unuh a internet lyad. wi deh yah fi shut down all di madness enuh because all of a sudden u turn smaddy.

badmind a 20 year old girl who fabricates story and how she looks. we did good wid the gal but the heights a evil she gwan wid pon sc this week mek wi nuh like har. har name neva ova yasso until she go outta har way fi bring dung other ppl.

how u fi bring ur bank avccount info to sc something this serious in the midst her ex fren well new fren well insta fren name a call pon lies.

look yah groupie matey hero abt to put a stop to unuh inna 2017

6. I think this girl is delusional. I remember when she was obsessed over shanzi.a and everyday she get up and throw word on the girl. U seem ambitious but stop exaggerate ur accomplishment (if u have any) because self praise is no recommendation. Allow people to notice YOU and stop nuff up uself or else people will give u attention. Not necessarily the one you looking for though. Ask leanclean or kasi

1. Dwl I remember that argument with she and shanzi shanzi was the one who expose her photoshop ways cuz she mussi did mek fake page bout shanzi lmao after shanzi fix her EVERYDAY and i mean EVERYDAy she use to throw wud on shanice and eventually stop cuz she never did a get no attention

7. Well she still has an ass in this pic!
    It may not be photoshopped big but it still nice for her body so this post was senseless
    When u want to diss a person on a photoshopped pics u have to show a person with drastic differences from real life to the photoshopped pic. And this here is nothing “Drastic” to send in and show ppl.

1. U NUH HAVE NUH SENSE SHUT UP SHE PHOTOSHOPS HER SHIT TO ALL CRAZY MAKING IT SEEM LIKE HER ASS IS BIG UNU TOO BIAS MAN NOT BECAUSE SHAM A THIEF DIS GAL DELUSIONAL BAD N LOVE PHOTOSHOP TOO MUCH

8. :ngakak :ngakak dah comment section stawt off good an go bad 100 to 0 real quick dwl mi did have hope but den it just crash lol.. Whoooiii

9. This bitch “ABBY”, is a looser. Like get a grip. Nobody knows you or care about you. She recently got ass shots, but she still photoshops her body. I bet you she sent all of this in just to be seen. She soon get the attention she’s looking for. Nasty skye weh think the boy ah Bronx ah guh stay with her after she get the papers. The body builder boy that you paid to marry you for your papers is not going to stay with you.