COME COME…DIS DEH PAN WIKILEAKS PAGE

Julian Assange:
« It should be noted that both the officials close to Pence and Hillary Clinton spoke of moving towards an ‘impeachment’ not other action. »

16 thoughts on “COME COME…DIS DEH PAN WIKILEAKS PAGE

1. when the impeachment happen then I’ll rejoice..I don’t want hear nothing about near nothing
    Action action action

2. Dwl wah white ooman just seh i always see u on that pink screen what is that :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak…. trump naw last eno if him nuh get kill yuh ago hear seh him resign. mi still nuh know dem mek dis appen.

3. Impeaching trump won’t solve nothing it’s a whole bunch of white supremacists in his cabinet that will gladly stepup to finish his agenda

4. I don’t care if solve anything but that orange clown is a liad their embrassment to American values blocking people banning people disrespectful to President Barack Obama and Hillary Clinton bout lock up the woman when pence a use computer server too I want them prison him fi treason him campaign working the backdoors with Russian monsters want to suppress the media plus a slew of things

5. Met I saw on Rachel’s twitter that she has Donald Duck’s tax returns!! EVERYONE MAKE SURE TO WATCH MSNBC TONIGHT AT 9PM EASTERN!

1. Me glad dem a do up Paul Ryan. Him could a stop this issh if him never support him in the last couple weeks of election campaign.

Me ago replay fi see Rachel.

6. LATTY SHHHHHH, A SMADDY GI HER, U NO SEE DEM WANT MOVE TO SNOOP, HIM BUSS SHOT PON THE CLOWN DUMMY, YES THE WHATNOT FULL A DEM, U SEE KING SAYING SOMEONE ELSES BABIES CANT CARRY ON THE WHITE NATION

7. @Met the journalists that received the tax returns via mail said he wouldn’t be surprised if DT is the one that leaked the docs himself. He went on to say that the girl on girl pics that were ‘leaked’ on the internet of DT’s wife were probably leaked by him. Come to think of it, the WH responded very quickly to this and isn’t tomorrow the start of hearings into the Russia situation? So this could be to deflect from that problem. Why would only 2 pages get leaked and not the more important pages? I don’t put anything pass this wicked evil liad man. All I know is judgement day is coming for him and him cronies dem. All him son in law and him family dem inna bandulu things.

8. Lol @ Latty my boyfriend say the same thing, me just tell hum say a Jamaican news and me a keep up with current affairs.

9. if wikileaks is correct then bannon will be on to pence like a hawk on a chicken, and if pence is purged from the oval office then its gonna be a war between pence followers, the gun totting white religious extremists vs bannon’s followers, the 2nd amendment white nationalists/supremacists vs dump’s followers, the dunce & illiterate, arm to the teeth white racists, :ngakak rats, weasels, mongooses & racoons all at war, I still thinks putun & russia is using juliane assange behind the scenes to manipulate and cause provocation to pit everybody against each other and during the distraction, dump sign over america to vladie :travel