See how news travel and reach far. Bunx you can’t stay out of mix up you can’t stay out of gal problems you alone can’t be so mixy yute you carry bare pussy feelings and your MARRIED my nigga you have more drama with woman than you do with man. ONLY BATTYMON alone have them kind of issues eno. You have your nice pretty wife and daughter with a next daughter on the way you can’t HUMBLE yourself and do right by your family cause according to her post you don’t do what your supposed to do yet alone mi nuh see you post yuh daughter none atall.

Met mi seh him wife is not the same person she used to be the girl quite till you piss her off nothing deh pon social media besides when she done him on instagram one day ya the girl keep to herself mi nuh ere nothing bout the girl since she done the last girl weh go breed on him Bunx and get married the child father. Guess man tun you inna fool when them nuh do the right thing it’s okay honey we all have our moments (LISTEN TO KMICHELLE CANT RAISE A MAN) Bunx you know you here inna farrin illegal as f**k you cant just hold a one medz and be comfortable with the girl that put up with your shit before trump deport you

20 thoughts on “MR BUNX

1. She should of left him a long time ago when she had that miscarriage. He never care for her and it shows. It look like him ah mad her. Why would she breed a third time with this bleach out useless worthless man. He look like a bum anyway. We as women need to do better. Being pretty don’t mean nothing to men. If they are a user they will always be a user.

2. Trendy Bunx a battyman inna real life! His own baby mother said it(That’s why I never F*ck her….har p*ssy shit up!)

3. A must she send in this cause she love attention she stalk him day in day out an the gal dem Weh him a f**k an she know him doh want are. The world know bunx a battyman are hole a rotten out maggots a eat out r inside wid him heavy bloodclaat tongue twin pussy bunx him love carry news too much fi a man nobody nuh want Dutty bunx nobody him fi gweh

4. wotless dancer bwoy, nothing to add to the woman life and the children. But we as women don’t lissen. I bet her family tell her fi leave that idiot but it look like she low key love the excitement so she nah go learn

5. look how much year now she deh wid bunx and still no learn har lesson , dem married and all now no papers cant put in, none a dem no better dan di other it seems. bunx always a kotch a people yard and she live way over one next part wid har parents . no matter how much time him kick out her teeth , gi har bun , and grind out her batty she nah leave . him cant mind the pickney them , him cant mind she , him no live no weh , him no claim her . its time to move on girl

6. She nuh live with her parents and she nah mind him and put in no papers nobody said baby can tie a man but why are all so bothered by they life Bunx chat the hole of him business and still deh with him wife so what this prove if you realize him wife nuh really care bout people and what they wanna say about her or them so what she breed again har hole must good weh unu know bout mi fren lol unu gwan chat GOOD GAL KESH and Bunx will never lef even when the boy nuh get him papers or even when him a gi har bun f**k fi unu fi know lowe dem nuh sadomite

1. you a gwaan like somebody grudge done out hole keshauna who walk and f*ck down connecticut and queens . any man , gal or dog can get a f**k off a bunx and every man done f**k keshauna already . if keshauna have a bloodcl**t place fi har self why her so called husband no live wid har , unno come off a pink wall and stop put on a front .you think a so filing go ? poor gal goodly no earn enough money or pay enough tax fi file fi bunx . but since as she like the whole heap a bun she a get and proud a it . make she stay deh cause she same one walk and talk say bunx f**k har in a har batty .

7. I realize anytime them two reach on here y’all love talk bout underneath the girl y’all ever seen her pussy and a nuff anonymous gal a talk unnu shut the f**k up bet you the person that send this upset cause Bunx nuh f**k or or look her unnu jealous baddddd

8. Dwrllllll remember these new wives alone want babies from men and nothing else. They will mine the pickney and the man

9. How is she a new wife??????? @DWRL what do you? You a tek him too …. EVERYBODY COMMENT ON HERE DONT MAKE NO SENSE HOW IS THE GIRL STRESSED???? I follow her on snap ig and fb only time she galong bad is when she’s clearly bothered. The girl a tek care of her nice clean skin baby and doing perfect with the next one on the way so explain to me how him a mad her and all these things . If they together or not that’s they business not yours y’all LIFE just UNHAPPY and said it’s a SHAME stay out the people business and as far as this post goes TO THE SENDER OF WHO SENT THIS IN IT A BUN YOU TRUE YOUR NOT HIS WIFE/MOTHER OF HIS CHILDREN BET YOU DONT EVEN HAVE A SSN IN AMERICA F**KING FOOL

10. EVERYBODY HAS A PROBLEM WITH KESHAUNA PUSSY UNNU KNOW WHO SHE F**K LOL YALL ARE SO BOTHERED BY KESHAUNA YET ALONE SHE BREED 3 TIMES FOR THE SAME MAN AND HE MARRIED HER ! YALL EVER THINK TO WONDER WHY BUNX DOESNT HAVE PAPERS? YALL KNOW WHERE KESHAUNA WORK OR WHO SHE LIVE WITH WHO SHE F**K IN QUEENS OR CONNECTICUT ISNT ANYBODY BUSINESS BUT HERS AND SHE A F**K BUNX FROM 2013 I NOTICE THE SAME COMMENTS ARE COMMENTS THAT WERE POSTED WHEN SHE WAS PREGNANT WITH HER DAUGHTER YALL SO MESSY

11. All wa gwan Bunx and him wife nah lef him a tell unu gal dem what y’all want to hear for his benefit so if she come at y’all she has all right to cause him a tell her something different come on man how they not together but they having another baby. Bunx don’t live no where from she move out left him he can’t even get a one room and his friends are going to have his back cause they all in the same position that nigga lives on my friend sofa with 1 of his friends. Come on think before y’all start posting dumb shit they together for how long whether them lef or not they come back together as one stop chat the girl unu luddy and Bunx still a f**k her

12. You is a sad bloodclat gal you send in this story of bunx u man mascot mi never see a gal so f**kin wutless u alone want u batty man husband weh no stop shit up gal pussy regular two ah UNO ah some bloodclat fool bunx come out the f**kin closet bc the battery mon dem avvvv u name you try cover it up a f**k the little dancehall gal them your a f**king joke

13. My GIRL BUNX NUH STOP F**K PON YOU U LOOK SO STUPID IN THESE STREETS THIS FACEBOOK RELATIONSHIP FOOLISHNES YOUR NOT DOES NOT RATE OR CLAIM YOU IN THE NAME OF JESUS BUNX DON’T RESPECT YOU NUN AT ALL BUT YOU SAME ONE WANT TO RUN DOWN SPERMS BATTY BUNX

14. BOTHERED AND PRESS COME FROM BEHIND THE INTERNET CAUSE THE SAME ONES POSTING IS THE SAME ONES THAT WANT TO F**K OR IS F**KING HIM MEANWHILE YALL ARE SO WORRIED ABOUT HIS WIFE THAT CAN GIVE A F**K ABOUT THE BOY CLEARLY SHES NOT BOTHERED SEE HER PAGES WHERE IS SHE WORRIED ABOUT HIM